Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model P3001AT
Average Rating :
 Name : armando
   3/6/2014 8:39:14 AM
   Review : I like the unit sounds good

 Name : Fred
   8/25/2013 5:06:42 PM
   Review : Great product! Would definately refer to a friend.

 Name : PETER
   8/9/2013 2:08:51 AM
   Review : Great Product. So Far so good.

 Name : stephen
   8/1/2013 11:39:21 AM
   Review : sounds great

 Name : Nelson
   3/11/2013 11:17:34 AM
   Review : I have to exchange it 4 times then i finally give up, still broken till now but it works i just dont wanna go to process of exchanging again.

 Name : Gerard
   12/25/2012 5:07:08 PM
   Review : Very nicely built amplifier and tuner with advanced functionality. No discernible distortion at any volume.

 Name : Michelle
   9/19/2012 1:46:12 PM
   Review :

 Name : Mike
   7/29/2012 2:25:39 AM
   Review : This is one of few am/fm tuner W/amp on the market. This is all I wanted, I did not want surround sound. Sound quality is good and has plenty of power to push 2 sets of speakers. For the money a good investment!

 Name : Ravi
   7/15/2012 7:17:51 PM
   Review : I really like this product Heavy and not cheaply made. When you pump out more power than it can handle of course it will blow. Anything will. But when you treat it nice and run it at a non obnoxious level, it is perfect. It can actually pump out a lt of loud. Give it a try and buy it! It is 300 watts of pure power. Very good. Also bmake sure to buy some 10 amp fuses for this product in case you need them. I blew one fuse the first time and had to wait a week for more to come in so it might be handy to have them laying around.

 Name : Titus
   5/10/2012 8:18:45 PM
   Review : So far its great. Great value for the money.only one con small hum from unit when it is on and I am not playing music.

 Name : george
   12/16/2011 3:55:48 PM
   Review : Hello My Friend, This website http://www.pyleaudio.com/Home.aspx is very good from my opinion. i have personally made purches from this comapnay and enjoy their Brand of products to this day. I just felt like recommending it to you about this website. I hope you will like the website. [ Description ] They sell all kind of Automotive Electronics, Home Audio, Pro Audio, Musical Instruments, Sports & Outdoors, Cycle Audio, .

 Name : Evan
   4/15/2011 7:17:09 PM
   Review : Nice amp for the money. A few minor problems, but for the price, you can't beat it!