Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PCT40
Average Rating :
 Name : David
   3/18/2014 5:36:04 PM
   Review : PRODUCT WORKS VERY WELL. NOT VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND LED LIGHTING CODES. GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. I WOULD PURCHASE AGAIN

 Name : Mark
   1/29/2014 2:14:36 PM
   Review : Awesome cable tester. Everything that you could ask for.

 Name : David
   12/9/2013 8:22:54 AM
   Review : Works like a charm. Solved several issues for me on Day One.

 Name : Ralph
   8/4/2013 11:18:22 PM
   Review : Tester works great! Unit is well built and checks a multitude of cables for continuity, breaks or shorts. Would recommend to anyone needing cable tester that can check a wide variety of cables and connectors.

 Name : Jerry
   12/5/2012 10:59:18 PM
   Review : Works liek a charm, definitely isolates or rules any problems quickly

 Name : Jack
   11/18/2012 2:36:09 PM
   Review : Great product and easy to use.

 Name : janis
   8/16/2012 12:12:56 AM
   Review : good quality, wish i would have spent a little more to get a unit that had 1/8 mono/sterio jacks for testing

 Name : George
   7/13/2012 10:21:25 AM
   Review : Fine product. Easy to use continuity tester. USB tester doesn't include USB-B port. I suggest that they change one USB-A to a USB-B plug so that adapters need not be made up for standard cables to be tested

 Name : Craig
   6/5/2012 9:46:51 PM
   Review : Just received, so only initial testing done. Very well made case will hold up well. 9V battery fits very snuggly, so shouldn't be contact problems. Pretty straight forward operation, although user guide could be more detailed.

 Name : Benny
   12/7/2011 9:41:21 PM
   Review : Needs manual. USB testing incomplete

 Name : Jim
   11/29/2011 12:06:55 PM
   Review : Looks like a great item. Just got it out of the box, But tested every cable I could find and works great. Will come in very handy in audio dept at church.