Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PD3000A
Average Rating :
 Name : michael
   6/28/2013 6:40:01 PM
   Review : i am very pleased with the appearence and performance of this product.

 Name : Tim
   6/26/2013 11:20:31 PM
   Review : Really Like

 Name : Terrance
   4/29/2013 11:19:04 AM
   Review : Just got a Pyle 3000watts PD3000A Hybrid Amplifier definitely a great buy 5 stars.... Highly Recommended

 Name : Kenneth
   3/17/2013 2:46:46 PM
   Review : Awesome amp at an awesome price. Great separation and fullness in the sound and DVD player is quite the bonus.

 Name : Kenneth
   3/17/2013 2:31:57 PM
   Review : Outstanding technical product sporting 1000/3000 Watts of power. Includes receiver and input hookups for virtually anything.

 Name : Randy
   1/29/2013 2:56:13 PM
   Review : ustomer Review great product! great price!, January 29, 2013 By Mr. Randall E. Starman "STARSHIP" Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Pyle Home PD3000A 3000-Watt AM-FM Receiver with Built-In DVD/MP3/USB (Electronics) What a deal, works well. Priced extremely well. I decided to give it try and Im glad I did, I will be buying more Pyle products. The amp is clean and kicks! The display is simple and to the point and colorful. Dvd too, a bonus. Don't miss this one.

 Name : cathy
   12/23/2012 1:34:14 PM
   Review : System is OK customer service is bad. Had system less than a year remote went out took 3 months of fighting to get another one. Finally got one still does not work they do not care, sent a bad remote.

 Name : Jerrold
   5/19/2012 10:11:35 PM
   Review : very good sound quality

 Name : david
   5/1/2012 9:53:53 PM
   Review : LOOKS NICE,GREAT VALUE. I HAVE USED OTHER PYLE PRODUCTS IN THE PAST WITH GREAT SUCCESS. HAS A GREAT SOUND WITH THE RIGHT SPEAKERS THATS A MUST. THANKS.

 Name : william
   1/3/2012 7:00:14 AM
   Review : i have only had pd3000a 3 days and my friend cranked it and it broke the a crappy glass lamp lol i am a novice and only wanted a nice system to hook up to my computer at home battle field sounds like your siting in the tank