Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PDMIC58
Average Rating :
 Name : tiger
   6/16/2015 5:50:02 PM
   Review : love it

 Name : DARLA
   6/16/2015 1:11:58 PM
   Review : Works great!

 Name : Reuben
   4/29/2015 3:30:34 PM
   Review : I recently ordered the Pyle PDMIC58 and I couldn't be happier. I ordered it from Amazon at a whopping 13 bucks and even though the reviews were outstanding, the mic surpassed all of my expectations. Material, sound quality, and even the box it came in are great. As an amateur recording producer, you couldn't ask for a better mic on a budget. Thank you for making a quality product at an affordable price. Especially for starving musicians.

 Name : Jason
   4/17/2015 2:27:33 AM
   Review : I had purchased a Pyle PDMIC58 Professional Moving Coil Dynamic Handheld Microphone through Amazon. The micropeone is of good solid construction and delivers great sound quality and is very responsive to voice pick-up sensitivity. I also do not have any feedback issues with this micropeone. It came with a 15 ft. Cable with 1/4 Jack. The cable is also of good quality. The only thing the micropeone really lacks is an on/off switch. Instead, I have to mute it on the mixer. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

 Name : William
   3/14/2015 2:17:51 PM
   Review : Excellent mic.

 Name : Robert
   3/12/2015 2:05:21 PM
   Review : I bought 2 of the mics for general use to replace Shure SM58's that I have and are getting quite old. I think they are every bit as good. and whole los less expensive. I will be buying more.

 Name : David
   3/11/2015 7:36:17 AM
   Review : Great sounding, no problems with feedback

 Name : Joseph
   1/24/2015 9:07:10 AM
   Review : I just received this product. All the reviews commended its quality and economy. I am looking forward to trying it out!

 Name : Shaun
   1/18/2015 11:07:55 PM
   Review : Great mic(:

 Name : Michael
   12/26/2014 6:47:20 PM
   Review : so far so good

 Name : Bhagyashree
   12/20/2014 5:31:43 AM
   Review : Works as expected. Shipped on time and the packaging was well packaged. Couldn't have asked for more from something at this price. The microphone is small but durable and gives a decent output ! The cable it comes with is XLR to ¼ inch.

 Name : Jerry
   12/18/2014 8:46:04 PM
   Review : Mikes feel nice, heavy, and solid feeling. Great for Karoake!

 Name : Kendrick
   10/30/2014 12:28:35 PM
   Review : nice mic awesome price

 Name : Cecil
   10/29/2014 10:20:53 AM
   Review : For the price, you can't beat these great microphones. They look and sound like a competitor's (Sh-re) mics. The quality is beyond what I expected.

 Name : Stephanie
   10/17/2014 2:06:03 PM
   Review : Best one we've purchased as far as sound quality, how nice it feels (weight, etc) and price, but the piece that plugs into the audio unit has come apart- hoping they will replace the cord.

 Name : Lani
   10/13/2014 11:24:12 PM
   Review : I purchased a Pyle Microphone and I love it. It's a great product. Sound is great.

 Name : Kristina
   9/23/2014 6:17:26 PM
   Review : I love this microphone so much! When I first got it, I had sooo much fun! Speaking into the microphone and singing into it at every chance I got. I recommend this!

 Name : Karen
   6/13/2014 12:30:56 PM

 Name : C
   3/10/2014 7:45:08 PM
   Review : This item seems very well-made and durable. It works as expected. Cord is heavy duty and of a good length.

 Name : Myles
   12/25/2013 11:11:06 PM
   Review : This microphone gets the job done i love it. :).

 Name : michael
   8/6/2013 8:49:57 PM
   Review : I am a believer. Pyle has made a Mic that the world will use. Great Job :)

 Name : Mark
   7/27/2013 10:50:54 AM
   Review : WORKS GREAT

 Name : Joy
   11/6/2012 4:00:57 PM
   Review : Got a great deal for the Mic. Go to Amazon.com that have so much to pick from. We love our Mic. We use it for sing...

 Name : Sean
   8/1/2012 6:39:52 PM
   Review : So far so good. Decent sound quality and range. Only if it has a on-off switch then it'll be perfect for me.

 Name : Rafael
   7/5/2012 7:55:27 PM
   Review : Big in quality...small in price

 Name : Martin
   1/23/2012 10:59:07 AM
   Review : This mic has superior clarity to a similar microphone I own.

 Name : Jarren
   6/2/2011 1:09:45 AM
   Review : VERY NICE ! Almost Compares to the Shure SM58 Mic.