Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PDMIC58
Average Rating :
 Name : Kendrick
   10/30/2014 12:28:35 PM
   Review : nice mic awesome price

 Name : Cecil
   10/29/2014 10:20:53 AM
   Review : For the price, you can't beat these great microphones. They look and sound like a competitor's (Sh-re) mics. The quality is beyond what I expected.

 Name : Stephanie
   10/17/2014 2:06:03 PM
   Review : Best one we've purchased as far as sound quality, how nice it feels (weight, etc) and price, but the piece that plugs into the audio unit has come apart- hoping they will replace the cord.

 Name : Lani
   10/13/2014 11:24:12 PM
   Review : I purchased a Pyle Microphone and I love it. It's a great product. Sound is great.

 Name : Kristina
   9/23/2014 6:17:26 PM
   Review : I love this microphone so much! When I first got it, I had sooo much fun! Speaking into the microphone and singing into it at every chance I got. I recommend this!

 Name : Karen
   6/13/2014 12:30:56 PM
   Review : GREAT PRODUCT SOLID BUT MANAGEABLE FOR YOUNGSERS AND ADULTS. LONG CORD EASY SET UP AND MINIMAL FEEDBACK

 Name : C
   3/10/2014 7:45:08 PM
   Review : This item seems very well-made and durable. It works as expected. Cord is heavy duty and of a good length.

 Name : Myles
   12/25/2013 11:11:06 PM
   Review : This microphone gets the job done i love it. :).

 Name : michael
   8/6/2013 8:49:57 PM
   Review : I am a believer. Pyle has made a Mic that the world will use. Great Job :)

 Name : Mark
   7/27/2013 10:50:54 AM
   Review : WORKS GREAT

 Name : Joy
   11/6/2012 4:00:57 PM
   Review : Got a great deal for the Mic. Go to Amazon.com that have so much to pick from. We love our Mic. We use it for sing...

 Name : Sean
   8/1/2012 6:39:52 PM
   Review : So far so good. Decent sound quality and range. Only if it has a on-off switch then it'll be perfect for me.

 Name : Rafael
   7/5/2012 7:55:27 PM
   Review : Big in quality...small in price

 Name : Martin
   1/23/2012 10:59:07 AM
   Review : This mic has superior clarity to a similar microphone I own.

 Name : Jarren
   6/2/2011 1:09:45 AM
   Review : VERY NICE ! Almost Compares to the Shure SM58 Mic.