Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PDMM01
Average Rating :
 Name : Matthew
   10/4/2014 5:36:26 PM
   Review : I was looking for a low cost Manometer to measure and set the draft on my coal stoker. This worked perfectly and I will also get plenty of use out of for other things as well thanks to the 11 different scales it measures in. It's easy to use, the only downfall I found isn't really a fault of the meter, but more what is included, or not included. The case that comes with it won't really offer much protection let alone any additional storage for items that go along with the meter. Problem was easily solved using an inexpensive plastic pistol case.

 Name : Don
   2/10/2014 12:07:56 PM
   Review : seems to work good.No issues so far.

 Name : Michael
   7/16/2013 5:31:00 PM
   Review : Small, easy to use, and accurate for measuring wind pressures down to the 100th of an inH2O. Will use it for years to come.

 Name : Michael
   7/16/2013 5:28:34 PM
   Review : It was exactly what we were looking for to be accurate in measuring wind pressures down to the 100th of inH2O.

 Name : Nexus
   6/26/2013 12:19:11 PM
   Review : So far it has been working just like we hoped it would. No problems have come up yet.

 Name : David
   12/9/2012 8:35:50 PM
   Review : I've used this manometer for a couple of months now and has worked perfectly. I compared it to my other manometer and the readings matched.

 Name : Ian
   6/9/2012 12:11:54 PM
   Review : I brought the PDMM01 Manometer to replace an old Manometer (from a differant manufacturer) that was getting past it (but well liked). The new PYLE PDMM01 is compact, easy to use and actually easier than the old one we had.

 Name : bob
   1/5/2012 6:45:38 PM
   Review : Lightweight, accurate and easy to use. Having the reading to be displayed in different measurement ranges increases flexibility. Very good product.