Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PDWM96
Average Rating :
 Name : Chad
   10/17/2014 4:38:37 PM
   Review : The Pyle-Pro PDWM96 is exactly what I needed: a decent, affordable, wireless lav. There's some noise to be dealt with, but I don't think I've ever used a wireless lav that did not suffer from from a little noise. It's very simple to use, easy to combine with all of my mixer options, and gives the speaker SO much freedom.

 Name : Jewel
   8/21/2014 8:34:48 PM
   Review : I got this to go with the pwma100. It is a perfect solution to holding a mic in my hand. Just clip in on the lapel & it picks up my voice. Great for presentations. Its highly sensitive so it takes a little getting used to how much movement to use when wearing. Great wireless mic. Love PylePro products!

 Name : Vinay
   8/15/2014 11:56:09 AM
   Review : Love these Lavaliers, i wish the transmitter had a lil antenna, to get a more cleaner signal, But for church use it is fantastic

 Name : jose
   6/16/2014 9:27:00 AM
   Review : IS A GOOD PRODUCT AND ALSO A GOOD PRICE. I LOVE PYLE PRODUCTS. THIS IS WHAT I HAVE IN ELECTRONICS

 Name : Clayton
   3/30/2014 6:35:26 PM
   Review : Review of audio quality of Pyle Audio's PDWM96 wireless lavalier microphone. I purchased two of these little guys from Amazon.com, hoping to be able to use them for an upcoming conference presentation, and, in the meantime, at my Monday night singalongs. they are inexpensive, and there is a lot of plastic, but I took the microphones themselves and plugged them into my laptop just to hear what their audio sounds like, compared to other microphones I had lying about, oterh microphones of higher "quality and cost." Well, I was surprised at the results of my audio texst. The little guys' audio was crisp and punchy, good for voice presentations, my main reason for buying. The next mike I compared it to was actually a single set of two lavalier mikes on a single stereo mini plug (the stereo mini jack is what I have on my laptop. The Pyle plug is a mono plug, but it worked just fine in the laptop. I used Gold Wave Audio to record, and it does have an option to duplicate the audio channels from a mono input.) The double lavalier mikes on the stereo plug had a lower level output (which could, of course, be compensated by increasing the pa volume), but that cut down on background pickup. The third mike was an excellent recording mocrophone, but it picked up too much background noise, like the tv playing quietly across the room, to be useful for a voice presentation. I am quite satisfied with the mike, and the price was great. I haven't played around with the wireless parts, excep to know that they work. I am still trying to get green led units, which operate on a separate channel than the red led ones. If you want to use two units together, you need to get ones that operate on different channels - one red and one green. But I spent a little green and am quite satisfied with the product.

 Name : Mike
   2/8/2014 12:00:26 PM
   Review : Microphone was simple to connect to either iPad or iPhone and had decent sound quality.

 Name : Emma
   11/9/2013 9:22:13 PM
   Review : I am very pleased with the quality of the PWMA230 PA System for the cost. It has enhanced my performances greatly.

 Name : William
   10/25/2013 8:06:19 PM
   Review : Works as advertised.

 Name : Tom
   9/16/2013 3:46:30 PM
   Review : This system works great. Works much better than the one that came with the other product.

 Name : Carlos
   6/11/2013 3:32:40 PM
   Review : descent quality for the dollar.

 Name : C l
   3/27/2013 3:49:38 AM
   Review : Have not used product yet, but I am extremely excited about using it.

 Name : Perry
   10/29/2012 11:07:53 PM
   Review :

 Name : Robert
   9/27/2012 8:30:23 PM
   Review : The wireless mike came with the frequency trim maladjusted.

 Name : Randy
   7/22/2012 3:52:11 PM
   Review : OK so far

 Name : Chi
   6/2/2012 6:57:28 PM
   Review : Nice & good - sensitive - loud & clear - good price too.

 Name : John
   3/10/2012 9:17:10 AM
   Review : I needed a great wireless mic and u guys delivered :)