Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PDWR40W
Average Rating :
 Name : Chris
   3/29/2014 9:16:07 AM
   Review : Sound great

 Name : Steven
   10/28/2013 12:02:10 PM
   Review : Installed your outdoor speakers. They sound great

 Name : Marty
   8/8/2013 11:34:20 AM
   Review : WE ARE VERY PLEASE WITH THESE OUTDOOR SPEAKERS VERY GOOD SOUND FOR THE PRICE.

 Name : Lisa
   7/7/2013 9:37:22 AM
   Review : easy to install. Great sound

 Name : jason
   6/29/2013 2:43:25 PM
   Review : work great

 Name : patrick
   6/13/2013 4:12:12 PM
   Review : very nice speakers

 Name : Gary
   5/23/2013 9:53:09 PM
   Review : Heavy construction,deeper base than previous ones owned. White color matches outside decor.

 Name : Douglas
   5/5/2013 11:30:40 AM
   Review : they sound awesome, very easy to install, heavy duty obviously quality made.

 Name : William
   10/29/2012 7:53:17 AM
   Review : These speakers will work great in the garage where we enjoy having music playing as we are working out in that area.

 Name : Jim
   8/15/2012 3:29:26 PM
   Review : These speakers replaced some plastic ones I had in the backyard. These speakers have a richer, deeper sound than any other outdoor speakers I have owned.

 Name : Ken
   6/25/2012 10:21:39 PM
   Review : QUALITY SPEAKERS FOR THE PRICE. APPEAR TO BE VERY WELL MADE; PRETTY HEAVY. EXCELLENT SOUND FOR THE PRICE!

 Name : Dennis
   6/11/2012 3:35:31 PM
   Review : I put these speakers on my patio and we use them on a daily bases. This speakers are the best I have had for the price

 Name : Ronald
   6/3/2012 9:19:17 AM
   Review : For the price, a very good deal. Sound quality very good.

 Name : JEFFERY
   5/20/2012 11:03:11 AM
   Review : NICE

 Name : Jack
   5/6/2012 5:23:58 PM
   Review : I just purchased a pair of PDWR40W indoor/Outdoor Speakers made by Pyle Audio and I am extremely impressed with the sound quality and power capable speakers these are.