Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PED02M
Average Rating :
 Name : Troy
   8/15/2014 7:54:29 AM
   Review : It is a good starter

 Name : Steve
   8/2/2014 12:56:55 PM
   Review : Pyle-Pro PED02M Electric Thunder Drum Kit With MP3 Recorder

 Name : Christopher
   7/31/2014 9:04:18 AM
   Review : I was very excited to try this product after reading the many great reviews. Unfortunately, I received it and the unit did not make any sound! I was really hoping to scratch my drummer itch with this item, so I am hoping to get it serviced by the manufacturer ASAP.

 Name : jason
   3/30/2014 1:37:51 PM
   Review : Great drums for the price. I would have paid twice as much for a similar kit anywhere else. great value..only downside is that the kick drum pedal is too sensitive hitting twice instead of once frequently. but overall a very good value!

 Name : Derick
   8/4/2013 10:10:05 PM
   Review : Set up everything with a very excited teenage boy. Then no sound came out of the device at all. Tried several headphones and instrument speakers. No sound.

 Name : Duane
   5/9/2013 8:48:39 PM
   Review : I received most of the product but there were missing parts. I did not receive the 7 "connector type A" parts - so I cannot assemble the parts. All I want is to receive these parts. Why won't your Customer Service department return my phone call?

 Name : Jose
   4/28/2013 3:02:39 PM
   Review : Good so far. Like that I can play without bothering my neighbors

 Name : Jerry
   2/13/2013 12:59:04 PM
   Review : The product was easy to set-up and user friendly.

 Name : Adrian
   11/9/2012 9:17:01 AM
   Review : This is my first electronic drum, and I must say that I am very pleased with the adjustability and tonal variety in a unit in this price range. The only issue I have is with the kick pedal, which is very sensitive and sometimes makes multiple beats when you only mean to hit one.

 Name : Daniel
   8/20/2012 12:46:16 PM
   Review : One of the BEST electronic drum sets I EVER played

 Name : Angus
   8/9/2012 7:36:14 PM
   Review : This product for the price is an awesome starter kit for my 7 year old son. One he really enjoys it and my wife and I do not have to hear how bad he is right now. I know with time on this set he will get much better.

 Name : Curtis
   7/29/2012 12:26:27 AM
   Review : I recently purchased the electric thunder kit for my 10 year olds birthday gift. To my surprise I quickly became addicted to playing on this set. The sound is amazing. Much better than I ever expected. It is very sturdy as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to get serious or just play around as this kit is great for either one!!

 Name : john
   1/5/2012 11:53:45 AM
   Review : Very noce drumset except the pedals are too sensitive so even if you tap it once it will sometimes make 2 beats.