Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PED02M
Average Rating :
 Name : Luis
   5/31/2015 8:59:45 PM
   Review : Nice entry level product!! Work well.

 Name : John
   2/18/2015 1:06:42 PM
   Review : great, but the pedal for the bass drum broke.

 Name : JENNIFER
   1/23/2015 8:38:30 AM
   Review : We bought the free standing drum set for my son who is 12. He assembled the entire set and LOVES it! Plays it with his head phones and so far we couldn't be happier.

 Name : Mariam
   9/3/2014 4:42:53 PM
   Review : Great and complete product!

 Name : Troy
   8/15/2014 7:54:29 AM
   Review : It is a good starter

 Name : Steve
   8/2/2014 12:56:55 PM
   Review : Pyle-Pro PED02M Electric Thunder Drum Kit With MP3 Recorder

 Name : Christopher
   7/31/2014 9:04:18 AM
   Review : I was very excited to try this product after reading the many great reviews. Unfortunately, I received it and the unit did not make any sound! I was really hoping to scratch my drummer itch with this item, so I am hoping to get it serviced by the manufacturer ASAP.

 Name : jason
   3/30/2014 1:37:51 PM
   Review : Great drums for the price. I would have paid twice as much for a similar kit anywhere else. great value..only downside is that the kick drum pedal is too sensitive hitting twice instead of once frequently. but overall a very good value!

 Name : Derick
   8/4/2013 10:10:05 PM
   Review : Set up everything with a very excited teenage boy. Then no sound came out of the device at all. Tried several headphones and instrument speakers. No sound.

 Name : Duane
   5/9/2013 8:48:39 PM
   Review : I received most of the product but there were missing parts. I did not receive the 7 "connector type A" parts - so I cannot assemble the parts. All I want is to receive these parts. Why won't your Customer Service department return my phone call?

 Name : Jose
   4/28/2013 3:02:39 PM
   Review : Good so far. Like that I can play without bothering my neighbors

 Name : Jerry
   2/13/2013 12:59:04 PM
   Review : The product was easy to set-up and user friendly.

 Name : Adrian
   11/9/2012 9:17:01 AM
   Review : This is my first electronic drum, and I must say that I am very pleased with the adjustability and tonal variety in a unit in this price range. The only issue I have is with the kick pedal, which is very sensitive and sometimes makes multiple beats when you only mean to hit one.

 Name : Daniel
   8/20/2012 12:46:16 PM
   Review : One of the BEST electronic drum sets I EVER played

 Name : Angus
   8/9/2012 7:36:14 PM
   Review : This product for the price is an awesome starter kit for my 7 year old son. One he really enjoys it and my wife and I do not have to hear how bad he is right now. I know with time on this set he will get much better.

 Name : Curtis
   7/29/2012 12:26:27 AM
   Review : I recently purchased the electric thunder kit for my 10 year olds birthday gift. To my surprise I quickly became addicted to playing on this set. The sound is amazing. Much better than I ever expected. It is very sturdy as well. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to get serious or just play around as this kit is great for either one!!

 Name : john
   1/5/2012 11:53:45 AM
   Review : Very noce drumset except the pedals are too sensitive so even if you tap it once it will sometimes make 2 beats.