Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PED04
Average Rating :
 Name : Adrian
   5/4/2014 11:09:23 PM
   Review : Am happy with the product - good drum kit for a beginner.

 Name : TJ
   1/20/2014 6:51:38 PM
   Review : Good product...

 Name : steve
   1/14/2014 4:16:01 PM
   Review : nice

 Name : Chad
   1/10/2014 8:54:19 PM
   Review : Great first electric drumset works very well.

 Name : Brad
   11/29/2013 2:31:51 PM
   Review : My son who is 10 years old loves the product

 Name : Iain
   9/9/2013 5:09:26 AM
   Review : Brilliant customer care, superb product, buy with this company!!

 Name : Dennis
   8/3/2013 11:04:43 PM
   Review : Good product great for beginners

 Name : Paula
   2/12/2013 3:26:31 PM
   Review : Love this set! It has fueled my interest in percussion!

 Name : Valree
   1/31/2013 1:55:34 PM
   Review : Its great, my son loves it.

 Name : Ian
   12/25/2012 9:15:40 AM
   Review : good so far

 Name : Lamont
   12/18/2012 4:28:08 PM
   Review : The sound quality is spot on, and the drum pads are responsive. The only think that this kit is lacking is the stidestike (rim shot) for every style.

 Name : Andoni
   8/1/2012 11:56:25 AM
   Review : verry good sound.. i will like to get some more pads or cymbal pads but i dont know where

 Name : T'ony
   7/29/2012 7:07:14 AM
   Review : For a electric kit that uses pad the sounds are quite good especially if used on a good speaker setup where you can control bass, mids and trebles. You will love the sounds that come out of this ... i kno' i do!

 Name : Stephen
   7/18/2012 10:33:44 PM
   Review : The kit is worth the price I paid at about [$] US. It is nowhere near as responsive as a kit that costs seven or even four times as much. The internal sounds are not professional quality, but I bought the unit as a midi controller and for the price and the small size, it was worth what I paid.I've been a drummer for over 30 years and so when I say the responsiveness is not that good, I'm comparing it to a higher quality electronic kits as well as an analog set. It just can't keep up with fast rudiments.The rack is well made and strong enough—not hard to put together and they put in extra hardware—which was nice.

 Name : James
   6/13/2012 6:29:48 PM
   Review : Awesome. Luv it. A couple of bucks more for another pad and i had a complete set..thanks.

 Name : Lorrie
   12/31/2011 4:01:19 PM
   Review : I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND THIS COMPANY FOR GREAT SHIPPING SERVICE

 Name : Michael
   12/30/2011 11:51:16 AM
   Review : For the price it can't be beat! The pad are not as responsive as I would like but I purchased it for my 7 year old nephew and decided to take it for a test drive and couldn't stop playing ....I may have to get one of your high end kits for myself...

 Name : Ashton
   12/28/2011 9:41:06 AM
   Review : The product is good for a beginner although I am not 100% satisfied with the bass pedal as it is spring loaded, I would prefer there to be a pad trigger as opposed to the bass pedal that is included purely because when playing that even if you move your foot by half an inch you will trigger the bass.

 Name : Basilio
   12/10/2011 3:05:29 AM
   Review : Nice set of drums. Setup was not too tough. Did not come with the DVD it advertised, but it's still not hard to figure out. Good deal!

 Name : Zachary
   6/16/2011 10:36:21 AM
   Review : Great Product at a good price.