Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PGSPW1
Average Rating :
 Name : Richard
   9/28/2014 3:47:46 AM
   Review : The watch is great, heart monitor doesn't slip when running. Battery charges when I upload my data.

 Name : Henry
   10/8/2013 10:24:26 AM
   Review : I have been using this watch for over two weeks now and I am very satisfied with it considering the price and functionality provided. I am using it for daily runs and I have downloaded the data after each run. Data provided is quite accurate and downloaded information very easy to read and analyze. No glitches so far. GPS acquisition takes about 30-45 seconds and information available on the dial (via selector button) is easy to read while running. Data download is efficient but USB connector/clamp connection is easy to lose and I have to hold the clamp/watch to ensure continuous connection or the download fails and I have to restart. Overall for the price and functionality, I am satisfied which this watch and would buy it again.

 Name : Scot
   7/30/2013 12:56:50 PM
   Review : Nice product for the money. Durable and functional. Easy to use.

 Name : Thomas
   6/4/2013 12:16:24 PM
   Review : Watch works great! LCD seems to have a few leaks in it and some of the "black" seeps through but watch still functions and GPS works awesome. Software that came with it is a little more complicated than i would like, but for the price i paid i cant complain.

 Name : brian
   5/7/2013 12:37:57 PM
   Review : I received the watch on 05/04 and it took about 5 minutes to figure out the basic functions and I was off and running with a correctly working GPS and heart rate monitor. Sweet!!

 Name : Jim
   4/24/2013 7:18:36 AM
   Review : Watch looks nice and appears to operate fine. GPS quickly finds a location BUT the data import feature (using separate SportTracks) won't work (error says: "Import Data Error"

 Name : Aaron
   3/14/2013 8:29:06 PM
   Review : Just got this watch for my birthday and am stationed overseas. Hope it works as well as the reviews, even given the possible time zone issue.

 Name : Jerry
   10/2/2012 7:21:26 PM
   Review : Like the watch and all the features. Only drawback, Pyle does not have its own software such as maps ect otherwise I would give it a 5

 Name : Swati
   12/27/2011 11:30:25 PM
   Review : Very good product. little difficult to find out how to upload the data to PC but otherwise, excellent.

 Name : Swati
   12/27/2011 11:29:48 PM
   Review : Very good product. little difficult to find out how to upload the data to PC but otherwise, excellent.

 Name : Swati
   12/27/2011 11:27:30 PM
   Review : Very good product. Difficult to find how to upload the data to the software