Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PHBT5B
Average Rating :
 Name : Jeff
   3/16/2014 4:19:26 PM
   Review : These headphones rule. I've owned "cordless" headphones before, but the sound was terrible. These headphones sound as good as corded headphones and they are so light I forget I'm wearing them. The only down side is they tend to press on the ears, so after a while, my ears start to ache and I have to take them off for a while. But, I always want to put them back on. Highly recommended!

 Name : Johnie
   1/9/2014 7:57:17 PM
   Review : This headset works very well, it is a bit tight but don't think I will lose them while running!!

 Name : Marc
   12/28/2013 10:33:36 AM
   Review : Easy to set up, easy to use. Fine quality sound and low maintenance.

 Name : Jason
   12/15/2013 11:28:34 AM
   Review : This is a great headset. It pairs easily and has a good fit, easy to use ocntrols and good sound.

 Name : Jennifer
   12/12/2013 2:36:10 AM
   Review : Love, love them! I need headphones for conference calls and these are perfect.

 Name : mohammed
   12/3/2013 7:20:35 PM
   Review : I love the headphones, excellent product.

 Name : John
   12/3/2013 8:01:22 AM
   Review : I brought my head sets online and the first thing that I noticed was how comfortably they fit on my head. The ease at which they are setup is great and the sound quality for the device is awesome.

 Name : Nick
   9/9/2013 11:06:17 AM
   Review : The headphones have great sound clarity, and would pair with my phone and computer.

 Name : Terence
   8/29/2013 5:31:31 PM
   Review : The setup was easy and the sound is really nice.

 Name : Yvette
   8/28/2013 2:39:59 PM
   Review : Pleasantly surprised at the rapid delivery, ease of connection to my android and the clarity of sound. One of my best buys for 2013.