Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PHPNC45
Average Rating :
 Name : VERNON
   3/21/2014 10:04:28 AM
   Review : Love your PHPNC45 headphones. I am on my second pair in less than a year (first pair I loved so much I gave to my mother for her to enjoy). Because of their size I don't have to take out my earrings, and the way the fold up into that slim case make them perfect for traveling. I just can't say enough nice things about them. I would place them right up there (if not higher than) the other more popular and more expensive brands.

 Name : James
   10/22/2013 1:22:58 PM

 Name : Matthew
   6/20/2013 6:24:07 PM
   Review : Great product. High quality craftsmanship, not flimsy plastic doomed to break. The sounds quality is excellent, as is the noise cancellation. My wife and I are musicians, and she practices violin in the other room while I study scores in the other - these headphones don't completely obstruct the sound, but they dampen it enough to enhance my concentration, with or without the headphones plugged into a piano. I recommend them.

 Name : Aaron
   6/15/2013 8:40:20 AM
   Review : Good sound quality. Excellent Price. Comfortable fit.

 Name : William
   6/13/2013 10:36:57 AM
   Review : I really question myself why I order these noise canceling headphones until I received them a couple of days ago. I was very surprise to see such quality for the price I purchased them for, and with batteries, they are more then what I expected in quality and sound. They really do work but I am not a sound specialists, or an expert in Noise-Canceling Headphones and I would rather purchase headphones made in the good old U.S.A. any day of the week. But these I could not pass up, for the price it was a gamble and from China even made it more doubtful. But if this is what I can expect from Pyle, I will surely check out other products, the cord is not that long but is thick and solid, the headphones are made solid also and at the present time, they are above quality and work very well for what I use them for, working on the computer and watching videos, I would purchase another pair if I needed them, the case is above quality also, and I would expect to pay at least forty or even fifty dollars for a set like these, they are worth purchasing people. I have no personal contact, nor do I have connections with Pyle. Not bad Headphones, and a great, no outstanding price with high quality headphones, what else do you need to know. God Bless.

 Name : noah
   6/10/2013 11:07:48 AM
   Review : This is a great first pair of noise cancelling headphones! I would recommend to anyone interested in noise cancelling headphones.

 Name : Thomas
   6/4/2013 12:19:37 PM
   Review : Headphones sound amazing! for the price i couldnt ask for a better set of headphones!!!

 Name : Jared
   5/6/2013 10:20:35 AM
   Review : I bought 4 of these through Woot and now after less then 4 months of light use 3 of the 4 are junk. The problem is one side of each the headphones has quit completely. When I called to find out about replacement or repair I found out it would cost me more for shipping and repairs then they originally cost me.

 Name : Scott
   4/6/2013 10:54:50 AM
   Review : For the value, these are great headphones. I have used them on 4 business trips and 1 vacation and I am pleased.

 Name : Steve
   3/27/2013 9:47:14 PM
   Review : A great set of headphones! Comfortable to wear and also, very pleasant to listen to. They boast a very wide frequency range and support a decent dynamic range too. All in all, these headphones sound better and fit more comfortably than some pro headphones I have tried. One of the best features though is the way they fit into the carry case. That is so neat!

 Name : Jared
   3/13/2013 7:35:23 PM
   Review : Liked the two I bought seem to have good audio quality and are comfortable to wear. One quit working with in a months time but I was told they could be repaired or replaced so hope that works out.

 Name : John
   2/22/2013 8:21:50 AM
   Review : So far, these headphones do exactly what they are intended for.

 Name : RON
   2/20/2013 1:16:43 PM
   Review :

 Name : LEWIS
   12/28/2012 12:23:18 AM
   Review : so far so good

 Name : Rodney
   12/21/2012 9:13:06 PM
   Review : The fit and sould is ice but still need to try on airplane noise.

 Name : Bobbie
   12/7/2012 2:20:28 PM
   Review : Looks good and they are easy to use. Do read the directions, a lot of good tips there.

 Name : paul
   11/28/2012 10:34:22 PM
   Review : Using with my tractor and log splitter. Knocks down engine noise so I can hear my audio books more clearly.

 Name : John
   11/28/2012 3:58:45 PM
   Review : Very nice design. I especially like the detachable cord. It allows me to use shorter or longer audio cords as needed. The audio quality is excellent. I chose these over more expensive products from famous name suppliers.

 Name : Henry
   10/22/2012 11:50:35 PM
   Review : fair quality ear cups do not stay on/hard to put back good price

 Name : Markus
   9/20/2012 4:52:05 PM
   Review : Average build quality, average sound. The right headphone sounds muffled.

 Name : Yue
   8/27/2012 9:54:29 AM
   Review : not bad

 Name : Shlomit
   8/23/2012 1:24:46 AM
   Review : I tested it @ home - it works fine. The quality looks good, definitely much better than the more expensive headphones with cheap unpadded plastic headband that broke in the middle of flight. Extension cord looks adequate, and inserting the batteries (GENTLY TURN & Remove Left ear-pad COUNTERCLOCKWISE ) was easy.

 Name : James
   8/15/2012 12:09:20 PM
   Review : I just purchased PHPNC45 Headset from Amazon. They seem to work real well so far. The manual should have better instructions and a diagram to show how the battery cover comes off. Another complaint is the $20 fee to return from warranty service. If I do need to send back for warranty service it will cost 3/4 of the price that I paid for the headphones counting my shipping out. Just not fair.

 Name : Daniel
   8/14/2012 8:44:02 PM
   Review : The PC 45s are the perfect fit. I started to use the Noise Cancelling feature and love the sound quality and comfortable headphones. For the price its worth every cent. These headphones look and feel like the premium brands that go for twice their cost. I love the hard carrying case it reminds me of the Bose carrying case. The little drawstring bag for the wire and airline adapter is a nice touch. Furthermore the quality of audio is great. I would recommend these headphones to my friends and family.

 Name : Andrew
   7/20/2012 10:36:26 AM
   Review : works well in cars

 Name : Richard
   6/17/2012 8:32:14 AM
   Review : Nice case, looks like it has everything I need for oversea trip.

 Name : Wayne
   5/23/2012 6:41:06 PM
   Review : This set of headphones is exactly what I was looking for. 1. Around the ear rather than just over the ear. 2. Active noice cancelation vs. passive. 3. Foldable. 4. All the necessary adaptors included. 5. Phenomenal price! Tested these out straight out of the box with a dvd playing at full blast and could only hear the music from my iPad which is just what I wanted,

 Name : Michael
   3/16/2012 2:00:33 PM
   Review : I'm happy with these headphones. I bought them for long flights, and they should work out fine. Comfortable, good sound quality and I like the case

 Name : orapin
   2/28/2012 8:05:45 PM
   Review : Reasonable price comes with excellent sound, particularly when turn on the noise cancelling.

 Name : Jack
   2/28/2012 11:35:09 AM
   Review : Earphone really reduce environment noise.

 Name : Alan
   1/16/2012 6:20:23 PM
   Review : Works really well. Seems to block out sound. Can't wait to try it on a plane.

 Name : Anthony
   12/29/2011 11:53:10 PM
   Review : Very good product

 Name : Anthony
   12/29/2011 11:42:54 PM
   Review : Very good product, excellent value