Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PHST92IBK
Average Rating :
 Name : Tanya
   9/23/2014 7:22:38 PM
   Review : Love the sound!

 Name : Holly
   3/23/2014 2:04:20 PM
   Review : I Love this tower only very powerful & loud for a small apartment. I won't be turning it loud too often

 Name : Marcy
   12/29/2013 11:15:53 AM
   Review : My sons love this docking tower. Has great loud bass sound.

 Name : Anthony
   11/13/2013 9:55:44 AM
   Review : Excellent sound at an affordable price. Also has input for HD TV sound

 Name : Joseph
   6/10/2013 12:44:24 PM
   Review : This was a perfect fit with our new iPod Nano (except that we had to purchase an adapter to make it compatible). The sound output is fantastic and I'd highly recommend this product.

 Name : Gary
   12/10/2012 5:25:47 PM
   Review : Have the previous style also. Like the new touch buttons, finish looks better, same great sound quality.

 Name : Nick
   3/11/2012 9:53:51 AM
   Review : this is the best sound system out there it has a whooping 600 w of sound

 Name : Mark
   1/4/2012 5:10:06 PM
   Review : Best looking Ipod tower I have see so far. Has everything you would want in a compact speaker system. Good looks great sound and it's a Pyle. Need I say more.

 Name : Tina
   11/30/2011 7:14:17 PM
   Review : The BEST quality, best looking, best sounding, Ipod tower that actually works with my iphone. No others can compare. Sound is so clear. So sorry I didn't buy one sooner. Now I know what I have been missing.

 Name : Robin
   7/4/2011 3:26:08 PM
   Review : Excellent sound quality, beautiful in appearance