Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PIDOCK1
Average Rating :
 Name : GEORGE
   2/28/2014 5:47:58 PM
   Review : love this product

 Name : Jonathan
   1/1/2014 1:48:35 PM
   Review : The docking station works well.

 Name : steven
   11/18/2013 11:58:12 AM
   Review : love it

 Name : Elizabeth
   11/5/2013 1:23:20 PM
   Review : I really enjoy the simplicity of the product and the fact that it had so many high ratings. I always research a product before I purchase anything. I also like the fact that is came with a 1 year warranty.

 Name : Steven
   8/30/2013 7:30:10 PM
   Review : I would like to register the PIDOCK 1. I was looking for an I-touch docking station and could not find any in my local retail establishments. Then I went on line and found your product. It was quite easy to hook up. However, there were no instructions on set up or how to use the remote control.

 Name : Mark
   8/27/2013 9:14:35 AM
   Review : Item works great withe the iPod Classic 160 GB.

 Name : Sam
   8/15/2013 5:45:52 PM
   Review : Very nice multi-function product at a great price point!!!

 Name : Andrew
   3/26/2013 8:45:02 AM
   Review : I just bought the PiDock1 for about $20... great product. Just hooked it up. It seems to be working just fine. I bought this for my office, so sound quality isn't a major priority. I have it hooked up to a set of old Altec Lansing computer speakers that have a sub. Sounds fine for my office and the remote seems to work just fine. I would imagine with this type of product that there will be some duds in the batch, but mine seems to be working the way it should. I would recommend this product.

 Name : mark
   3/7/2013 11:23:20 AM
   Review : I just purchased the new PIDOCK1 docking system so I could connect and charge my ipod to my home theater system. It connected so easy and worked right out of the box with zero issues. It even has a little remote that works suprisingly well. Only problem is not misplacing it because itis soooo small :-)

 Name : James
   3/4/2013 8:07:39 PM
   Review : A great way to listen to your ipod through a real Hi-Fi system!!!

 Name : Dave
   3/3/2013 2:55:39 PM
   Review : Works great, easy to set up.

 Name : Walter
   2/26/2013 5:49:20 PM
   Review : This is a very good ipod dock; it allows you to charge your ipod as well as take a stereo feed. It lacks a volume control which would earn it 2 more stars!

 Name : RONALD
   2/25/2013 2:40:04 AM
   Review : WAS LOOKING ALL OVER FOR ONE THIS ONE MAKES IT EASY TO CHARGE AND TO PLAY THRU YOUR STEREO

 Name : Carl
   2/6/2013 8:01:26 AM
   Review : The PIDOCK1 is perfect for the iPod Classic. works perfectly. I've tried a few set-ups, including wireless, but the PIDOCK1 is THE solution for my needs. Sets up in seconds and delivers perfect sound to my BOSE system!

 Name : Dwight
   2/2/2013 8:35:42 AM
   Review : A good nicely made product that does the job at an agreeable price!

 Name : judy
   1/11/2013 3:31:10 PM
   Review : does exactly what i wanted but, remote doesn't work

 Name : Barbara
   1/5/2013 9:42:42 AM
   Review : Seems to work well at end of one weeks use. Installation was piece of cake. Connecting iPod is tricky and requires deft touch. Sound from system is great.

 Name : Steven
   12/8/2012 2:47:09 PM
   Review : Very pleased with the dock. It works perfectly and I am able to connect and play my IPOD through my home stereo

 Name : Arthur
   8/11/2012 4:16:33 PM
   Review : I love this iPod dock. It charges my iPod or iPhone while it's being used. It was easy to connect and best of all, it came with a remote. I can now shuffle songs without getting up. Now that's the life of a couch potato!

 Name : Burt
   10/24/2011 11:43:06 AM
   Review : the docking station works well.

 Name : James
   10/22/2011 11:46:15 AM
   Review : Great product. Remote is not real east to use however, as you have to be just in the right spot for it to work-

 Name : Jeremy
   8/19/2011 8:17:57 AM
   Review : This is exactly what I was looking for at more than a fair price. I am loving this docking station. The remote comes in handy as well.

 Name : Sean
   8/11/2011 9:38:21 PM
   Review : I have been searching for a device just like this one. I have an incredible stereo system and, until recently, I was only able to play CDs on it. My ipod is loaded with music and I needed a way to play the songs on my stereo system. The PIDOCK1 does exactly that. Most devices like this only have a USB port, but I needed a sterio audio out port, and this device has both. Great buy at a great price.