Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PL1090BL
Average Rating :
 Name : Colby
   5/7/2014 11:25:04 PM
   Review : Awesome produce crisp sound and good quality materials used to produce produce.

 Name : Bob
   3/3/2014 2:16:40 PM
   Review : Very good.. better than expected... would like more wiring drawing help, but otherwise great!

 Name : Robert
   1/10/2014 2:40:51 AM
   Review : Awsome its what i wanted

 Name : Jason
   9/25/2013 9:55:30 PM
   Review : this is so awesome sounds great!!!

 Name : michaek
   8/22/2013 6:54:17 PM
   Review : Great speaker use to only buy kicker now I buy pyle mainly because cheaper but sounds better than kicker

 Name : Jarrod
   6/19/2013 7:40:50 PM
   Review : Great woofer for the price!!Bought mine at amazon.com

 Name : Yoav
   5/29/2013 5:30:27 PM
   Review : Super amazing hits very hard

 Name : Robert
   11/10/2012 5:40:20 PM
   Review : Absolutely great speaker. Thumps! Thanks Pyle.

 Name : Scott
   10/31/2012 11:25:15 PM
   Review : I purchased 2 of the 10" Blue Wave subs (PL1090BL) to add some bump to my ride, and let me tell you they are very well built and sound incredible for the low price of $30 each! Low hard Bass just what I was looking for and didn't empty my wallet doin it

 Name : mike
   10/15/2012 11:53:54 AM
   Review : Love the sound and look of the subs.

 Name : Chris
   9/19/2012 7:00:02 PM
   Review : I love this subwoofer. It has deep bass, and is super clean. It hits very hard for a single 10" subwoofer.

 Name : Dakota
   3/19/2012 1:31:44 AM
   Review : Just got it. Love the look. I hope they sound as good as they look.

 Name : Dakota
   3/19/2012 1:29:28 AM
   Review : Looks good. I have not had time to hook it up in my car yet.

 Name : Dakota
   3/19/2012 1:26:49 AM
   Review : It looks good. I have not had time to put it in yet.

 Name : Douglas
   2/11/2012 11:09:35 PM
   Review : I ordered these from Amazon last Thursday. They arrived on Tuesday. I waited until the weekend to install them. Boy was it worth the wait!! The subs were relatively simple to install. I already had a speaker box and my car was already wired with an amp and the cabling to my trunk. My teenage son is in love with them!! They sound great. I am still looking to put the best amp to them for peak performance but so far, so GOOD. I also love the color.

 Name : Richard
   1/16/2012 7:40:03 PM
   Review : Best subwoofer i have.

 Name : CHRIS
   11/23/2011 9:02:11 AM
   Review : I MAILED MY STEREO BACK, I HAVE NOT HAD CHANCE TO HEAR YET.

 Name : larry
   4/26/2011 10:51:29 PM
   Review : hits very nice