Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PL63BL
Average Rating :
 Name : Thomas
   8/6/2014 5:53:54 PM
   Review : Decent sounding speakers with GREAT bass. Not as loud as I would have wanted, however I was able to tolerate it.

 Name : Michaela
   7/19/2014 5:04:39 PM
   Review : Totally awesome comes with all hardware to install. EASY

 Name : JACK
   7/19/2014 8:29:10 AM
   Review : EXCELLENT SET OF SPEAKERS! MUCH BETTER SOUND THAN OEM SPEAKERS. EASILY INSTALLED, GREAT PRICE. 100% SATISFIED

 Name : Carmen
   6/25/2014 10:13:03 AM
   Review : Perfect sound and clear,good investment

 Name : Phil
   4/8/2014 2:25:13 PM
   Review : Great product and a good price

 Name : Richard
   3/22/2014 10:30:49 AM
   Review : I just got these speakers yesterday. They sound very good. price was excellent

 Name : Steve
   8/19/2013 10:21:17 PM
   Review :

 Name : allen
   8/11/2013 2:44:58 AM
   Review : Love the speakers

 Name : PAUL
   7/25/2013 10:23:31 PM
   Review : THE SPEAKERS WERE FIRST CLASS QUALITY AND THE SOUND WAS OUTSTANDING.

 Name : Veronica
   7/10/2013 3:37:21 PM
   Review : Pyle is a good product. I will purchase from this company again.

 Name : Jim
   7/6/2013 10:44:57 AM
   Review : Needed a simple replacement for some 1993 Honda Accord rear speakers and these fit the bill very well. I chose to drill new holes for the speaker mounting screws using the old speaker as a template instead of purchasing an adapter plate and it worked perfectly. Sound is very good. Not deep base but I knew that from the product specifications before purchase. Otherwise the sound is extremely crisp and more than adequate for my application. I would recommend these speakers for anyone that needs a quality replacement.

 Name : Bruce
   3/23/2013 2:01:49 PM
   Review : These speakers sound great and installed easily. I wiill buy more PYLE speakers again.

 Name : michael
   3/6/2013 2:47:07 PM
   Review : I have a 1988 ford f 250. These speakers will shake the truck. They should have named them pyle shakers. These are some of the best damn speakers money can buy.

 Name : Robert
   11/10/2012 5:42:50 PM
   Review : Great speakers.I love them.

 Name : Jai
   11/5/2012 12:38:32 PM
   Review : Again, not looking for award winning, show quality speakers. Looking to upgrade from stock junk on a 2000 Accord SE. This fits the bill. <$20 from Amazon. Had to buy new adapters b/c stock OEM would not fit these speakers. Blame Honda, not speakers.

 Name : Byron
   8/6/2012 12:54:52 PM
   Review : I think they are Great, Just what my system needed for High's, Mid's, and Bass.(sound's Great)

 Name : Jasmine
   6/8/2012 3:55:32 PM
   Review : cool color good quality sound

 Name : Danielle
   1/3/2012 1:39:34 PM
   Review : Easy installation. Sound great.

 Name : Don
   1/2/2012 9:43:36 PM
   Review : Received as gift to replace OEM speakers in my truck. Seem to be good quality for the price. Cannot provide complete review as speakers have not been installed.

 Name : matt
   1/1/2012 3:25:25 PM
   Review : good product

 Name : Tyler
   12/26/2011 11:55:40 AM
   Review : Nice looking speakers

 Name : CHRIS
   11/23/2011 9:04:08 AM
   Review : WAITING ON RETURN OF MY PYLE HEAD UNIT.

 Name : JEFFREY
   11/16/2011 5:15:00 PM
   Review : awesome!

 Name : Jesse
   5/2/2011 12:06:19 PM
   Review : Happy with the speakers even happier with the price. Good sound for the money. Good for an affordable system.