Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PL683BL
Average Rating :
 Name : James
   7/24/2014 9:47:06 PM
   Review : I bought 4 for my 98 f150 and they fit stock perfect. They sound good as mid highs.my music isn't real bass heavy so they should last.

 Name : David
   3/2/2014 8:32:53 PM
   Review : Great sounding speakers

 Name : Dolores
   1/21/2014 3:52:19 AM
   Review : Great sound so far. Easy installation. Much better than stock speakers.

 Name : Robert
   7/27/2013 7:03:52 PM
   Review : I am still impressed with the performance these speakers supply. After three years of constant use in my truck, one speaker received water damage and froze. I was happy to see that the same type was still available. I put in the new one and the sound was back to awesome.

 Name : Michael
   1/23/2013 9:25:30 PM
   Review : Used to replace OEM speakers in a ford E-150 conversion van. Exact fit. Need to make a wire harness adapter between the OEM connector and the speaker. Good quality, with the sound better than the paper OEM speakers. Slightly less bass output.

 Name : Harold
   12/1/2012 5:02:27 PM
   Review : ITEM IS A GREAT VALUE AND SOUND IS GREAT.Look cool in blue color and handle lots of power.

 Name : William
   6/13/2012 1:32:07 AM
   Review : These Pyle Blue Label 6x8" car speakers are an excellent value and provide excellent performance as well. A major improvement over the factory speakers supplied in my vehicle. I will be replacing the remaining four speakers in my van with two more pairs of these great speakers. I definitely recommend them.

 Name : James
   9/22/2011 7:52:40 AM
   Review : Good speakers for the price.

 Name : Wayne
   9/15/2011 11:33:40 AM
   Review : Bought these on ebay from V&M Innovations Great upgrade from my OEM speakers