Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLBT72G
Average Rating :
 Name : EDMUND
   10/3/2014 4:42:29 PM
   Review : Excellent product full of value..Well worth the purchase

 Name : david
   9/30/2014 1:51:20 PM
   Review : love it ,easy install and works perfect

 Name : Adam
   9/22/2014 9:02:36 PM
   Review : Amazing product. Pyle hands you every bit of technology a car stereo should have and does it well. The price is also amazing. I highly recommend.

 Name : Bharat
   9/5/2014 2:32:37 PM
   Review : Excellent!

 Name : Douglas
   9/1/2014 4:09:39 AM
   Review : Great HU EVERYTHING WORKS EXCEPT NAV UNIT TRING TO FIND SATS. WILL MOVE ANTENNA SHOULD FIX PROBLEM

 Name : sergio
   8/23/2014 11:30:58 AM
   Review : Very good

 Name : Kirk
   8/22/2014 12:10:02 PM
   Review : I love this unit. It is a great price for so many features.

 Name : Willie
   7/28/2014 10:29:17 AM
   Review : Everything seems to be working. Even the bluetooth calling seems to be working fine. People can hear me and I can hear them. Need the maps to test the GPS and waiting on rear camera to test that out as well.

 Name : Cindy
   7/28/2014 9:50:39 AM
   Review : Love my new Pyle product, especially the touch screen and ease of use while driving

 Name : CLIFF
   7/22/2014 5:21:49 PM
   Review : just installed so far it works geat

 Name : jose
   5/21/2014 6:00:13 PM
   Review : quisiera la actualizacion

 Name : Dennis
   4/14/2014 8:34:27 PM
   Review : Was easy to install. Sounds great on the factory speakers. Bluetooth works great, very clear on both

 Name : Levi
   4/10/2014 5:48:28 PM
   Review : This stereo has been great and has awesome sound and a good display. Gps works awesome but it only work now off and on with finding signal. This deck has a lot of features.

 Name : michale
   4/9/2014 11:56:33 AM
   Review : Nice radio

 Name : Dennis
   4/9/2014 10:51:54 AM
   Review : Awsome

 Name : Mak
   3/31/2014 5:30:32 PM
   Review : hi I have purchased the plbt72g and the harness which it comes with does not connects to my 2007 mitsubishi raider it says it supose to fit the factory harness im sending you pictures of the harness which i recieved with the pyle and also showing you the pic of my raider harness that supose to connet to pyle. would be nice to have the right harness that will fit my 2007 raider thank you hope to hear from you soon

 Name : Marla
   3/22/2014 2:42:24 AM
   Review : This fits me so well...

 Name : Marcus
   3/20/2014 7:15:50 PM
   Review : 5 stars

 Name : Dave
   3/18/2014 8:56:57 PM
   Review : I am quite honestly not all that impressed by the system, yet. the AM & FM & AUX options work fine, but the instructions do not clearly state maps need to be downloaded for the GPS, had I known this prior to purchase I wouldn't have bought the device.

 Name : Luis
   1/21/2014 8:05:20 PM
   Review : mapa de venezuela para GPS

 Name : Glen
   1/12/2014 3:38:30 AM
   Review : Way too Cool in-dash units. Bought two so could have one in each vehicle.

 Name : David
   1/10/2014 1:29:04 PM
   Review : So far my product has been great. Will keep you updated down the road since i just received this product

 Name : Greg
   1/4/2014 9:09:22 PM
   Review : Overall good unit for the price. However, built in bluetooth mic does not work very well.

 Name : Peter
   12/10/2013 2:03:28 PM
   Review : I installed my PLBT72G in my 2004 F250 super duty. It looks great and has many of the features that I wanted.

 Name : Jermaine
   12/6/2013 12:16:32 PM
   Review : unbelievable price for everything you get.not as smooth as some of the more expensive models but still great would buy another one again so far

 Name : Kelton
   11/22/2013 6:48:09 PM
   Review : ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!! This is an excellent touch screen unit. Just had it installed today and was blown away by all the features. Especially at this price point! GPS is accurate, Bluetooth pairing easy, and an overall great display‚Ķ including the rear camera view. Definitely recommend this unit over units upwards of 3X the price!

 Name : terry
   11/14/2013 8:24:57 AM
   Review : Great product love the7 " screen

 Name : Wesley
   11/2/2013 9:12:23 AM
   Review : I was impressed. My car is apart in the garage, so I didn't expect much reception. Not only does it receive radio stations well, the GPS came up with my location so fast I was amazed. The screen resolution is fantastic as well.

 Name : Christopher
   9/7/2013 10:19:59 AM
   Review : I still can't believe this radio/DVD/navigation/GPS/USB/SD/iPod... Was as low cost as it is! The features are great, the sound is superb, the touch screen interface works great, the added games are good, install is a little tigh. Above average automotive skill will be needed to install this unit with all features enabled. Extremely satisfied with this purchase! Pyle list this unit under their navigation category in case you are looking for more info on their web site. Also get three extra months warranty, details inside with user manual.

 Name : miguel
   8/28/2013 12:00:49 AM
   Review : just love the sound of this radio

 Name : Stephen
   6/28/2013 7:37:59 PM
   Review : Great motorize in dash stereo radio w/DVD/CD/MP4/USB/SD SLOT CARD reader, My favorite it's touch screen and user friendly

 Name : perry
   6/6/2013 5:35:57 PM
   Review : awesome excellant value

 Name : Aaron
   4/9/2013 3:26:16 AM
   Review : Love this product and great quality

 Name : Elvin
   4/3/2013 11:48:43 AM
   Review : I love this radio! GPS feature is awesome, and has great HD picture.

 Name : Leon
   3/18/2013 3:32:16 PM
   Review : great its more than what i expected

 Name : Leon
   3/18/2013 3:32:16 PM
   Review : great its more than what i expected

 Name : John
   12/18/2012 11:45:27 AM
   Review : The receiver is packed full of features, somce of which I doubt I will ever use (games in a car, etc.). I am struggling to get the bluetooth phone set up, but the navigation was fairly simple and it allows you to do a lot of customizing for landmarks.