Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLCD3MR
Average Rating :
 Name : Dennis
   7/7/2014 5:17:02 PM
   Review : This is an awesome product for the price. Easy installation and works great. The remote is great when lounging on the deck of the boat so you don't have to get up!

 Name : George
   9/5/2012 1:56:55 PM
   Review : easy to install, sounds great with only 2 of the 4 speakers installed on the boat.

 Name : tom
   8/10/2012 10:14:49 AM
   Review : great kit, all you need, exc the antenna, having some trouble with controls on the display though

 Name : Robert
   5/11/2012 11:13:54 AM
   Review : Great Sound Quality & Volume.

 Name : Robert
   8/31/2011 4:28:27 PM
   Review : Product looks great, need some help with the instalation.

 Name : Edward
   8/27/2011 4:14:25 PM
   Review : Appearance, features, and functions are exactly what I wanted, however the stereo began mafunctioning shortly after installation. I am in the process of returning it - hopefully Pyle will make good. If the product works properly, I will be well satisfied.

 Name : Cody
   7/10/2011 1:06:57 AM
   Review : I recently recieved this unit from my wife for my birthday. not knowing it was for a boat hahaha but didnt matter this product worked just as well if not better than a car stereo. and you get the advantage of the marine requirements. there is no skiping on the cd player, aux for ipods usb for flash drives cd port sd card port. and meemory to stor your favorite music. so you dont have to fondle with cds will driving. i have a stick so especially helpfull in my case.

 Name : Cody
   7/10/2011 1:05:20 AM
   Review : I recently recieved this unit from my wife for my birthday. not knowing it was for a boat hahaha but didnt matter this product worked just as well if not better than a car stereo. and you get the advantage of the marine requirements. there is no skiping on the cd player, aux for ipods usb for flash drives cd port sd card port. and meemory to stor your favorite music. so you dont have to fondle with cds will driving. i have a stick so especially helpfull in my case.

 Name : Jeffrey
   4/17/2011 12:59:10 PM
   Review : Quit working