Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLCM34WIR
Average Rating :
 Name : bert
   8/22/2014 10:35:19 PM
   Review : best product for the money

 Name : Dennis
   8/8/2013 8:21:11 AM
   Review : Not impressed. In box install instructions stink. I downloaded the install instructions fro this site and although the model number matched (PLCM34WIR) the unit I had did not. Looks like a cheaper LCD monitor (re: no control switches) Received this as a gift but probably will not purchase Pyle units in the future.

 Name : Charlie
   5/18/2013 1:04:23 PM
   Review : 2nd one that Ive had to get both have been junk. First 1 DOA 2nd screen flashes on and off. Tested it every was possible and no luck.

 Name : Randall
   5/7/2013 1:21:32 PM
   Review : Unit appears tho work great, I can now back directly up to my trailer without any assitance

 Name : Herbert
   5/2/2013 8:40:23 AM
   Review : Camera system failed after 4 months.

 Name : MJ
   2/6/2013 8:47:58 PM
   Review : first rain, the camera got fogged up. Has not cleared since. Water inside camera

 Name : james
   10/10/2012 10:56:14 AM
   Review : easy to install

 Name : Curtis
   10/10/2012 7:15:09 AM
   Review : Hasn't been installed.

 Name : Mike
   8/22/2012 5:15:12 PM
   Review : I love my backup camera, it has made my life a lot less stressful. Thank you

 Name : don
   7/24/2012 4:00:36 PM
   Review : camera works fine, poor manual, only one page,still do not know what range lines mean.

 Name : Dennis
   7/14/2012 6:20:41 PM
   Review : it works

 Name : john
   5/21/2012 10:52:31 AM
   Review : high quality simple install

 Name : David
   11/17/2011 11:51:14 AM
   Review : The monitor picture (3.5) is clear and easy to view. I especially like the space lines. (I had a shop install)

 Name : Robert
   11/13/2011 8:04:24 PM
   Review : Excellent product and very easy to install

 Name : Gordon
   9/19/2011 6:47:31 AM
   Review : This product is OK but the instructions could be MUCH MUCH better. It took me 2 hours to install and it should have only taken about 30 minutes had the instructions been clearer. Most of the negative reviews for this product give similar comments that the instructions are lousy. Once installed, the unit works OK and the monitor is pretty clear.