Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLCM36
Average Rating :
 Name : Brenda
   10/5/2014 5:28:08 PM
   Review : Wonderful camera, love the night vision feature and detailed picture.

 Name : Mark
   6/30/2014 8:00:44 PM
   Review : Seems to be a great system for the price!

 Name : DAVID
   4/25/2014 7:38:26 AM
   Review : LOVE IT. IT HAS A VERY CLEAR AND PRECISE PICTURE.

 Name : Tom
   4/8/2014 5:48:11 PM
   Review : Good resolution

 Name : Charles
   1/31/2014 10:47:27 AM
   Review : Great item use every day

 Name : Raymond
   12/25/2013 11:41:14 AM
   Review : good

 Name : Dave
   12/19/2013 6:06:03 PM
   Review : Successfully backed up to the trailer on the first try. Good field of view for general backing.

 Name : robert
   12/17/2013 11:45:04 PM
   Review : Easy to hook up and works ok. Installed in a Polaris Ranger XP

 Name : Real
   11/20/2013 12:07:47 AM
   Review : I am wondering if this is normal there is line in my monitor when I put my car on reverse but the view still fairly good why

 Name : Todd
   8/8/2013 9:27:47 PM
   Review : Nice looking back up camera that works fine.

 Name : monica
   6/22/2013 9:14:52 AM
   Review : So far everything works great. I love that I can see at night. Still getting used to it. Summer is here and I know it will come in handy hooking up the boat trailer.

 Name : Roger
   4/11/2013 8:01:27 AM
   Review : very pleased

 Name : Richard
   3/20/2013 10:58:59 PM
   Review : so far, so good

 Name : David
   11/11/2012 6:01:00 AM
   Review : So far so good.

 Name : John
   9/12/2012 4:59:33 PM
   Review : junk, wouldn't work right out of the box and I'm an electronics service tech.

 Name : Ralph
   9/1/2012 7:35:16 PM
   Review : I wrote my review in step one, but to summarize; the instructions suck and need to be redone and explain what the three connectors from the monitor are for and what type of units they can be used with.

 Name : mike
   6/21/2012 9:30:42 PM
   Review : Product looks good but instructions leave a LOT to be desired.

 Name : jason
   6/2/2012 7:19:27 PM
   Review : awesome camera great view

 Name : Peter
   5/31/2012 8:46:05 AM
   Review : GOOD

 Name : Charles
   3/16/2012 11:30:42 AM
   Review : Company very helpful with installation of product (since documentation is sketchy.)

 Name : chris
   1/13/2012 9:59:10 AM
   Review : great product

 Name : Nadine
   1/1/2012 5:13:12 PM
   Review : Have not used yet

 Name : Robert
   12/30/2011 10:37:13 AM
   Review : Great price, works well.

 Name : Earl
   12/26/2011 6:07:30 AM
   Review : It works

 Name : Gary
   11/19/2011 12:43:04 PM
   Review : as we get older a system that allows a passenger and the driver to have eyes to see the dangers that are in the rear are a plus and a true safety factor

 Name : Lawrence
   11/9/2011 11:50:12 AM
   Review : Easy installation and a complete kit with all wiring and components all at a great price make this a no brainer.

 Name : Wesley
   10/23/2011 5:54:56 PM
   Review : cable needs to b longer from camera to monitor

 Name : Eric
   7/31/2011 1:56:25 PM
   Review : pretty simple to install works good nice for hooking up trailsers. color is crisp.

 Name : Allen
   7/23/2011 2:03:29 PM
   Review : Works great

 Name : clayton
   7/17/2011 10:33:38 PM
   Review : great price! seems to work well. I wish it had a guide to help you park straight.

 Name : anthony
   7/1/2011 9:54:47 PM
   Review : Great item to have...

 Name : Frank
   6/23/2011 5:49:12 PM
   Review : I recently completed the installation of this unit and we are pleased with its clear and colorful picture.

 Name : Richard
   6/19/2011 4:04:06 PM
   Review : Need better instructions

 Name : Randal
   6/10/2011 2:26:29 AM
   Review : Camera was easy to hook up. Power wire was kind of too small but connector on signal wire was convenient.

 Name : Clarence
   6/5/2011 9:52:39 AM
   Review : Works very well.

 Name : Claudine
   
   Review :