Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLCM7200
Average Rating :
 Name : Ronald
   5/11/2014 1:07:26 PM
   Review : good unit

 Name : Christina
   4/27/2014 10:48:49 PM
   Review : I like it so far, is that's lights on side of the camera in the middle.

 Name : Harvey
   8/2/2013 6:04:17 AM
   Review : First monitor did't work. Replacement works just fine.

 Name : Steve
   7/16/2013 12:46:12 PM
   Review : Bad service. I defect with product return to store. Do not bother with warranty, no one will answer phone.

 Name : Bert
   6/3/2013 1:17:52 PM
   Review : Nice for the price. Would like online site by make of car to go to for instructions

 Name : Frank
   5/7/2013 7:51:48 AM
   Review : Product is of top quality, time will deturmine its usefulness for me.

 Name : ALBINO
   4/29/2013 12:05:50 AM
   Review : me podria explicar como instalar el producto, ya que me falta mas detalle para instalar

 Name : Duane
   4/23/2013 1:48:35 AM
   Review : Product looks great. I just tested it and it works well. Can't beat this product for the price.

 Name : Robert
   2/23/2013 9:13:05 PM
   Review : Back up camera is a great adition to my van. My wife is very pleased with this adition to her van.

 Name : Jesus
   2/13/2013 1:40:31 AM
   Review : A very good automobil's camera for a good price

 Name : Bob
   12/3/2012 11:12:14 AM
   Review : Camera works great. LED's don't light up. Monitor/mirror is nice and big. Easy to install but not easy to wire; need to know which wires you are connecting to. If you don't have the ability to install this kind of stuff, you are going to be disappointed because the instructions are worthless.

 Name : kenneth
   11/29/2012 4:44:39 PM
   Review : Very light on install instructions

 Name : Joseph
   11/21/2012 9:12:48 PM
   Review : Camera works great, but instructions are terrible and the LED lights surrounding the camera are inoperable... although everything else works.

 Name : David
   9/30/2012 5:43:59 PM
   Review : Easy to install and works great. Bought an extra camera; one for backup and one for ground clearance under my 4x4

 Name : Kenneth
   9/24/2012 10:53:34 AM
   Review : Looks like it will work nicely

 Name : Gary
   8/28/2012 2:33:05 PM
   Review : no idea trying to reg product

 Name : PHILLIP
   8/9/2012 3:18:30 PM
   Review : SHORT ON INFO HOW TO INSTALL FOR US AMATEURS. But it worked fine after 4 hours getting it installed.

 Name : delbert
   7/19/2012 6:10:01 PM
   Review : this is a great back-up camera for my car, I would tell all my freids about it.

 Name : kevin
   7/6/2012 7:24:57 PM
   Review : THE BEST BACKUP CAMERA ON YHE MARKET

 Name : John
   3/31/2012 11:50:24 AM
   Review : Good image on screen. Mirror not the best quality. Installation instructions were not much value.

 Name : Raymond
   3/23/2012 11:22:30 AM
   Review : Great backup camera for my truck. It provides a view behind me that a standard mirror can't.

 Name : keith
   2/24/2012 7:01:46 PM
   Review : product is good but installation instructions are terrible

 Name : Andrew
   1/16/2012 2:33:55 PM
   Review : Very satisfied with product

 Name : David
   11/29/2011 5:53:59 PM
   Review : This is a life saver makes it easier to get into parking spots and is very useful when backing into tight and,or dark places. It is helpful when you drive a Four Wheel Drive Pickup Truck!

 Name : Joe
   8/17/2011 1:21:40 PM
   Review : Product performance exceeds expectations. Installation instructions were weak.

 Name : peter
   7/21/2011 3:18:49 AM
   Review : Overall not bad Nice for less than $100 especially the screen it's nice and big: Now to figure out everything else.

 Name : Bernie
   5/2/2011 8:06:14 AM
   Review : Works great, should have bought one sooner