Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLCM7300BT
Average Rating :
 Name : Randy
   2/27/2014 8:00:25 PM
   Review : I don't know yet, I just have received it, by the looks it is good quality, and not made in China.

 Name : wayne
   9/27/2013 11:10:01 AM
   Review : I have bought 2 units -all my friends want one Great safety tool thanks Wayne

 Name : Patrick
   8/24/2013 3:39:10 AM
   Review : Installs easily. Be careful not to cover the registration sticker on your license plate number. Good camera. Recommend to buy

 Name : Donald
   3/13/2013 8:27:43 AM
   Review : Camera is a good product overall. In the day the camera works very well. At night the camera is a little fuzzy. The installation instructions are a little difficult to work with

 Name : Terry
   1/1/2013 8:49:45 PM
   Review : Easy installation and works as advertised. Video from camera a little grainy but you can see OK even at night

 Name : Robert
   1/1/2013 7:06:06 PM
   Review : The Manual is not too good. I did manage to install the unit in my Class B RV. Once I got it wired up the performed as advertised. I am well pleased.

 Name : RICHARD
   12/18/2012 4:20:23 PM
   Review : The MIC doesn't work

 Name : Thomas
   1/12/2012 8:19:56 PM
   Review : Instruction & Camera

 Name : Charles
   12/28/2011 3:55:49 PM
   Review : wiring instructions would have been nice. green wire reverse car ? unit looks to be a quality product.will post results after I install it.

 Name : Shawn
   9/24/2011 8:25:27 AM
   Review : look I', just trying to register the product for warrant purpose and I have to write a review?

 Name : ERNESTO
   5/31/2011 10:31:13 AM
   Review : night vision does not look good