Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLDNV695
Average Rating :
 Name : Gary
   6/10/2015 10:08:20 PM
   Review : It's awesome

 Name : charles
   4/19/2015 6:41:43 PM
   Review : Overall, this unit has a lot of features for the price. I am having a few issues WHICH I AM PRAYING THAT WHEN I CONTACT PYLE CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY WILL PROVIDE ME WITH THE PROPER GPS CARD AND HELP ME FIX THE OTHER ISSUES I AM HAVING: I recieved this unit as a xmas present and finally got around to opening the box because it was way too cold to install it the past few months. I nstalled/wired the unit properly, and its up and running. When I went to set up my GPS is asks me to insert my sd card. Unfortunately, this unit never came with the GPS sd card, and I specifically put this unit on my wishlist because of the GPS feature. Furthermore, when I am listening to music thru bluetooth the unit cuts of and switched the "aux" approximately every 3 minutes. Also, I cannot access any apps because I don't have the passcode that is needed.

 Name : ABEL
   3/24/2015 4:00:30 PM
   Review : nice system for the price.

 Name : Ervin
   3/24/2015 11:25:20 AM
   Review : So far, so good!

 Name : Audrey
   3/11/2015 9:34:58 PM
   Review : Simple to operate. Very user friendly. Just wish it had lighted buttons to make it easier to see them at night

 Name : Terry
   3/10/2015 11:48:40 AM
   Review : Good product at a good price

 Name : Dave
   3/8/2015 10:51:38 PM
   Review : Great unit and does all it requires. Needs a wiring / how to diagram.

 Name : Mark
   3/5/2015 2:33:04 PM
   Review : Great little unit. Installed it myself. Everything is working perfectly. Had a little trouble with the usb, but it turn out to be the connector I was using (not the unit). Make sure the shields are connect to each other on your cable or connector. The shield is the outer most piece of metal on the usb connector. USB plays music, videos and pictures with no problems. I would like to know you to have a custom background if it is possible.

 Name : Matthew
   2/15/2015 8:59:23 PM
   Review : Great,Affordable, easy to install

 Name : Don
   1/26/2015 10:41:55 PM
   Review : good price better than expected

 Name : Chris
   11/22/2014 9:25:15 PM
   Review : This unit is awesome! It work much better than expected. Would recommend. Did my own install works great!

 Name : Jeffery
   10/21/2014 7:32:49 PM
   Review : This stereo does everything that was described.

 Name : Josh
   9/3/2014 9:38:45 AM
   Review : Stereo install was went great. The unit is a bit larger than my factory size, so some adjusting was needed.

 Name : Jose
   8/2/2014 10:16:13 AM
   Review : Fantastic product

 Name : thomas
   7/31/2014 6:20:39 PM
   Review : very nice radio better maual needed

 Name : Brendan
   7/5/2014 12:43:07 AM
   Review : good deal!

 Name : Robert
   7/1/2014 7:24:41 AM
   Review : Beautiful device, good sound and lots of features. Good device.

 Name : Timothy
   6/8/2014 2:17:09 PM
   Review : It is a good product, i just wished it came with better instructions on how to install.

 Name : James
   6/5/2014 10:04:29 AM
   Review : This stereo is loaded with features and works great! I was worried after some of the reviews, but I think they must have updated the firmware recently.The stereo I have works great and it's a steal for the price. i bought a refurbished unit so it made the unit even cheaper. Pros. - I was able to connect the steering wheel controls. ( I was able to do this with a PAC SWI-X cord $40) - the power up logos - Ipod cord charges while listening to music - gps has lots of features and works well - calendar, calculator, Tetris, mine sweep, (Did not know it had all that...PLUS) - LOTS OF POWER! - Brake test feature so your passenger can watch the DVD while riding down the road ( no extra wires.) Cons - needs a better Manual to help use all the other features. - you have to have the dash kit modified in order to fit ( an extra $20 at the Geek Squad) (sticks out a little also.0 - I am not sure if all Bluetooths are like this or not,but you can only have one bluetooth device connected at a time. - the touch screen is not as sensitive as i would like - you can add your own pics, but you cant use as a background ( but they do have about 8 or 10 choose from, still nice) - cant sync my phone book on the bluetooth. ( maybe my phone- Lg Motion 4G) but the phone works So overall i really like this unit. I would recommend to a friend. I would also recommend a professional install. I think that is one reason some people were having problems... If you have questions email me at thedavis5family@gmail.com.

 Name : Micah
   6/3/2014 8:50:08 PM
   Review : Works great, sound quality is amazing, wish that more time was spent on owners manual in order to get the most out of the product.

 Name : shane
   4/22/2014 10:11:19 AM
   Review : Just got it install was simple a lil to long to fit flush into my console but works well lots of features I just wish there was away to add your on background.......and from time to time my usb kicks in for no reason in the middle of watching a movie.

 Name : Kevin
   4/19/2014 6:59:23 PM
   Review : For a cheaper product it works good. I have not figured out how to hook up the back up camera yet. It would be nice if there were some instructions but there is not.

 Name : Alan
   3/19/2014 12:35:02 AM
   Review : Please make an install manual and explain the dial pad when I try to set the power logo. Works great otherwise.

 Name : brian
   2/14/2014 8:57:40 AM
   Review : Just received unit. I like it so far. Great navigation software. Bluetooth works very well as does the streaming from my iphone. Problem when connecting the iphone to the unit, locks up the ipod function until i RESET the unit, then it will work. USB works very well and the DVD/CD is very clear.

 Name : martel
   2/9/2014 11:40:42 AM
   Review : I got this on sale through penny saver and I kid you not, but definitely more than expected. Tons of features and customization. Looks amazing sound is great and my friends are jealous. Even got free installation, price includes kit.

 Name : Ashley
   1/28/2014 6:02:28 PM

 Name : David
   1/10/2014 10:48:09 AM
   Review : I am very pleased with the product,does as described on manual, needs more instructions for installation wiring diagram as other brands supplied.

 Name : Christina
   8/23/2013 4:31:36 PM
   Review : My touch screen stereo I bought is amazing, it came on time & it works really great the picture is awesome & I would tell anybody that PYLE is the way to go! Thank You SOO MUCH!

 Name : David
   8/20/2013 10:33:59 PM
   Review : This is a surprisingly very nice stereo. I didnt know what to expect since ive never bought the brand before but the features are awesome and high quality! I am having a hard time finding a bezel that fits perfect but over all very satisfied and would recommend this purchase. Ive seen other stereos go for a LOT more with half the features.

 Name : Shah
   6/29/2013 1:14:25 PM
   Review : Excellent design. I will take to Best Buy to install this ubit for me. Got all the required items

 Name : Robin
   5/9/2013 8:22:25 PM
   Review : I recently had the PLDNV695 car stereo installed, I love it is so easy to use, the graphics are awesome on the navigation,

 Name : John
   5/2/2013 1:58:30 PM
   Review : All in all, This Radio does everything it says its can do. Fairily Easy to Navigate and like the layout. only flaw is i cant get the mic to work for my BT setup.

 Name : sean
   5/2/2013 5:11:49 AM
   Review : So far so good. Works well. Only 2nd day but I enjoy. Happy I caught the sell for this radio

 Name : Matthew
   4/30/2013 11:25:17 PM
   Review : Good so far. Did the install myself, had some trouble since I got no installation instructions, but I figured it out and it is working good.