Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLDNV695
Average Rating :
 Name : Alan
   3/19/2014 12:35:02 AM
   Review : Please make an install manual and explain the dial pad when I try to set the power logo. Works great otherwise.

 Name : brian
   2/14/2014 8:57:40 AM
   Review : Just received unit. I like it so far. Great navigation software. Bluetooth works very well as does the streaming from my iphone. Problem when connecting the iphone to the unit, locks up the ipod function until i RESET the unit, then it will work. USB works very well and the DVD/CD is very clear.

 Name : martel
   2/9/2014 11:40:42 AM
   Review : I got this on sale through penny saver and I kid you not, but definitely more than expected. Tons of features and customization. Looks amazing sound is great and my friends are jealous. Even got free installation, price includes kit.

 Name : Ashley
   1/28/2014 6:02:28 PM
   Review : SO FAR I LIKE IT GONNA DO A VIDEO REVIEW ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AshleyNicoleExtra

 Name : David
   1/10/2014 10:48:09 AM
   Review : I am very pleased with the product,does as described on manual, needs more instructions for installation wiring diagram as other brands supplied.

 Name : Christina
   8/23/2013 4:31:36 PM
   Review : My touch screen stereo I bought is amazing, it came on time & it works really great the picture is awesome & I would tell anybody that PYLE is the way to go! Thank You SOO MUCH!

 Name : David
   8/20/2013 10:33:59 PM
   Review : This is a surprisingly very nice stereo. I didnt know what to expect since ive never bought the brand before but the features are awesome and high quality! I am having a hard time finding a bezel that fits perfect but over all very satisfied and would recommend this purchase. Ive seen other stereos go for a LOT more with half the features.

 Name : Shah
   6/29/2013 1:14:25 PM
   Review : Excellent design. I will take to Best Buy to install this ubit for me. Got all the required items

 Name : Robin
   5/9/2013 8:22:25 PM
   Review : I recently had the PLDNV695 car stereo installed, I love it is so easy to use, the graphics are awesome on the navigation,

 Name : John
   5/2/2013 1:58:30 PM
   Review : All in all, This Radio does everything it says its can do. Fairily Easy to Navigate and like the layout. only flaw is i cant get the mic to work for my BT setup.

 Name : sean
   5/2/2013 5:11:49 AM
   Review : So far so good. Works well. Only 2nd day but I enjoy. Happy I caught the sell for this radio

 Name : Matthew
   4/30/2013 11:25:17 PM
   Review : Good so far. Did the install myself, had some trouble since I got no installation instructions, but I figured it out and it is working good.