Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLG6C
Average Rating :
 Name : Joseph
   12/4/2014 10:41:55 PM
   Review : Highly recommend look & sound great. Look for to years of great sound.

 Name : Duain
   7/26/2014 7:17:28 AM
   Review : used them for a factory replacement

 Name : Kent
   5/17/2014 9:52:05 AM
   Review : good sound with 400 watt power and good extras that come with

 Name : Jesse
   2/22/2014 12:59:49 AM
   Review : 5 stars for the price alone... not to mention the killer sound. I have a silverado hd crewcab... put 1 of these in each door (4) got a 1600W 4 channel amp pushing them.. disconnected my 12" subs and sold them to my lil brother after getting these installed no need for the subs... sounds great.

 Name : todd
   1/11/2014 7:22:51 PM
   Review : I installed the speakers in my car and they sound good.

 Name : Logan
   9/15/2013 12:39:35 AM
   Review : I have these running on a 4x50w Pioneer Head Unit, and when I crank up the volume, I hear Soaring High Tweeters, Beautiful Mid-Range and Booming Bass emanating from these Mid-Bass speakers! On most songs distortion only occurs in the 50-62/62 volume range. I also have Pyle 5x7s in the back and I know these are underpowered right now, but once I get a 200-400W amp to power these alone, I might not have to worry about distortion in the high volume range! these are amazing and very powerful, well made (CHINA) You might not need an extra amp with the crossover performing, but I assume that It will only sound better, and I highly suggest these for any Sound Enthusiast short on cash!!!!!

 Name : Mathew
   5/31/2013 6:41:31 PM
   Review : I love my new component speakers! amazing sound and great price!

 Name : Mike
   2/23/2013 6:52:26 PM
   Review : This is a great set of component replacement speakers! I have had several problems with the OEM speakers in My 06 Colorado. This filled the bill perfectly with little hassle in installation. Only giving this 4 out of 5 stars because I'd like to see it built in USA and not China

 Name : Reginald
   2/20/2013 3:26:01 PM
   Review : These speakers beat the factory installed ones by a mile!

 Name : Thomas
   2/4/2013 6:27:01 PM
   Review : Bought these to add to my sound system in my 2002 Hyundai accent, wanted a great speaker without the price, bought them on amazon and would reccomend this set to everyone looking to get more bang for thier buck!

 Name : Steven
   1/2/2013 7:46:44 PM
   Review : Installed them into my 1999 Toyota 4Runner and they fit right in the front doors with no alteration to the door panel or need for speaker brackets. The sound was everything i was hoping to get from them. The bass was clear even when i turned the volume up. I would recommend these speakers to anyone with a 4runner looking for a great product with an easy install.

 Name : william
   9/17/2012 11:35:31 PM
   Review : alot beter sound than the oem speakers

 Name : Russell
   8/29/2012 4:47:50 PM
   Review : I ordered this set to be a temporary fill in untill I could save some money up for a higher price set but I must say I have been suprised at the sound this set produces I am running it off a RF 125.2 amp and they sound very decent.

 Name : james
   8/17/2012 5:27:54 PM
   Review : there ok not great but they work

 Name : Kayla
   6/8/2012 6:50:18 PM
   Review : Love these speakers with crossovers, they sound awesome, all mounted perfectly in side doors..

 Name : matt
   1/1/2012 2:35:22 PM
   Review : great product for a affordable price