Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLMCA30
Average Rating :
 Name : Tony
   4/24/2014 10:34:25 AM
   Review : I am not an e;ectronics guy and I was able to install this myself. The hardest part was hiding the wires afterwards

 Name : Joe
   12/19/2013 9:11:00 AM
   Review : this speaker system rocks when I drive my bike

 Name : Eric
   8/6/2013 8:57:25 AM
   Review : Very easy to install. One speaker isn't as loud as the other and the volume control doesn't work.

 Name : tony
   7/26/2013 5:22:57 PM
   Review : great size simple wiring and quality sound only problem is the right speaker blew out after only a month if company replaces then no complaints

 Name : terry
   7/17/2013 7:46:08 PM
   Review : Nice

 Name : Frank
   5/21/2013 9:58:11 PM
   Review : 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

 Name : larry
   5/6/2013 5:00:40 PM
   Review : the speaker does not hold what amp pushes out they sound like they are blown up

 Name : Robert
   4/7/2013 7:02:41 PM
   Review : Just hooked it up, easy to install, took 20 minutes on my Heritage Softail Classic. Would recommend t any one.

 Name : Bob
   3/8/2013 9:14:47 PM
   Review :

 Name : Ray
   2/21/2013 3:55:55 PM
   Review : System is not fused, and instructions are vague.

 Name : james
   10/16/2012 1:13:01 AM
   Review : Great product for the all my fellow riders price. Will tell about it.

 Name : Michael
   9/25/2012 4:52:09 PM
   Review : Simple to hook up, and has a great sound quality. I like how it had multple mounting brackets to choose from.

 Name : william
   9/10/2012 10:44:06 AM
   Review : Great item for the price. Love the sound. Installed on 2006 Honda Shadow Aero

 Name : Bradley
   9/4/2012 4:26:48 PM
   Review : Not good failed on the way to strung is didn't even get out of washington

 Name : eunice
   8/21/2012 10:12:57 AM
   Review : Sounds great love it. It sounds better than I expected great product great price very resoinalble so far I give this a thumps up :)

 Name : Chris
   8/13/2012 1:05:07 PM
   Review :

 Name : Thomas
   7/19/2012 4:57:22 PM
   Review : This stereo sysrem was easy to installand came with easy to understand instructions. The sound it produces is incredible. The remote volume control is handy and works great. I would recommend this to anyone for their motorcycle.

 Name : Marianne
   7/19/2012 10:40:25 AM
   Review : Good value for the money. The speakers work well with my bike even with loud pipes. They are a bit tinny and distorted at highest volume, however and the volume control with the unit is very touchy.

 Name : John
   7/15/2012 10:19:21 AM
   Review : 1 works great 1 needs help

 Name : christopher
   7/14/2012 9:58:46 PM
   Review : great little radio

 Name : Michael
   7/6/2012 8:59:20 PM
   Review : Fairly easy install . Is everything it said it was . Put on a 2011 HD Heritage. Sounds great

 Name : JOHN
   6/3/2012 11:39:00 AM
   Review :

 Name : Seth
   5/31/2012 9:35:58 AM
   Review : Love them even could hear with a 45 mile an hour head wind!!

 Name : Michael
   5/23/2012 10:53:27 PM
   Review : I love the sound this unit puts out wether it is hooked up to my I-Pod or Smart Phone. Very happy would recommend highly

 Name : Alfred
   5/23/2012 9:32:13 PM
   Review : best product ever bought. amazing sounds and super simple to install. great product guys

 Name : Rolando
   5/22/2012 2:41:45 PM
   Review : Good Speakers

 Name : Louis
   5/13/2012 10:06:59 PM
   Review : PLMCA30 Growler II

 Name : Mark
   5/6/2012 9:53:17 PM
   Review : Have had the speakers for a week and they sound good with enough power to hear the music over the wind noise.

 Name : Bobby
   4/22/2012 3:47:32 PM
   Review : Great speaker system simple to install on my motorcycle speaker sound great.

 Name : Chris
   4/4/2012 4:38:48 PM
   Review : Nice product but have one blown speaker within first week of purchase.

 Name : william
   3/17/2012 3:13:35 PM
   Review : need speaker upgrade not good with 400 amp

 Name : Steven
   3/14/2012 9:00:25 PM
   Review :

 Name : Joseph
   1/31/2012 5:31:29 PM
   Review : I Love this system. I installed it quick and easy. I have tested it for a week even while riding in the rain and all is well. Only thing I recommend is a new inline volume control cause the one that come with it is pretty cheap.

 Name : robert
   1/10/2012 4:24:03 PM
   Review : Product is very good for the cost. Could be a bit louder but they have higher wattage ones you can buy. Very affordable and not too hard to install.

 Name : dwayne
   12/16/2011 12:50:49 PM
   Review : it f---in rocks!

 Name : Mike or Tracy
   12/7/2011 10:27:07 AM
   Review : Nice sound quality. Like a lot.

 Name : Aimee Lyn
   10/26/2011 1:14:48 PM
   Review : I just love how easy these were to install. I had them done an playing great music in no time flat!

 Name : richard
   10/16/2011 10:59:34 PM
   Review : i install a motorcycle handle-bar speaker and amp kit. it was easy and sounds great it was a plug and play system no wires to cut

 Name : Doris
   10/16/2011 3:27:11 PM
   Review : These are great speakers that we bought for our harley. They have great sound and clarity. Our harley has loud pipes and both the driver and passenger can hear the music very clearly. Better speakers than what we have seen and heard from $400.00 speakers

 Name : Jeff
   8/26/2011 1:54:40 PM
   Review : I purchased the PLMCA30 at Gettysburg Bike Week in Pa. and loved it up till one speaker quit working it was installed by the sales person and worked fine, one speaker just stopped putting out any sound I'm hopping your company will stand behind their product, and make this right. I ride in a very large club and would be happy to push your product if only I can rely on it's quality! love the small sheik look much nicer than the bulky Harley speakers with a great sound it's a super system with a super price...help me to keep your good name going and let's make this right! Thanks Jeff

 Name : Steven
   7/26/2011 1:51:53 PM
   Review : WONDER PRODUCT, LOVE MY STEREO!!

 Name : Charles
   7/13/2011 1:36:47 PM
   Review : the product looks good and was easy to install. A wiring diagram would have been better than the written directions though. Seems to have plenty of power

 Name : DARREN
   6/12/2011 8:49:18 PM
   Review : I LOVE IT ON MY HARLEY

 Name : Johnny
   4/27/2011 11:29:56 PM
   Review : I really like the looks and sound of this product. I would reccomend this product to any of my frien

 Name : Ralph
   4/27/2011 1:36:49 PM
   Review : I will be giving a very detailed review in the very near future.