Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLMCA40
Average Rating :
 Name : Scotty
   5/30/2014 3:54:36 PM
   Review : This is the third set of speakers that I have purchased, the first set were perfect. The second set the right speaker blew after three days of use, I purchased it from a seller on Ebay and they never told me about the warranty. So I was skeptical about buying Pyle again, it has been a week and I love them so far. Hopefully this will be my last set to buy.

 Name : matt
   3/17/2014 12:18:33 AM
   Review : great sound

 Name : Hunter
   7/15/2013 5:57:57 PM
   Review : GREAT SOUND! THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IS THE UNIT GETS SUPER HOT AND WE CANT GET OUT LOCAL RADIO STATIONS TO COME THROUGH CLEAR!! OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT PRODUCT!!

 Name : Matt
   7/15/2013 4:13:56 PM
   Review : I installed this product on my 1999 Sportster 1200. Within 2 days both speakers had broken off the hollow mounting bolts. Maybe with a rubber motor mounted frame and softer suspension it would be ok. Sound Quality is very good! There is n antenna to pickup the FM so if you put the amp inside a bag your stations are nonexistent or static.

 Name : Richard
   3/22/2013 2:05:25 PM
   Review : Good value for $ ,can use numerous devices through unit

 Name : Mark
   11/27/2012 11:49:09 AM
   Review : Good radio. Works great and like the fact you can charge through the USB port. I would like to be able to buy more remotes in case one gets lost or broken.

 Name : roy
   11/19/2012 9:54:15 AM
   Review : Took a bit of time but the remote saves time.

 Name : thomas
   10/16/2012 10:28:00 AM
   Review : great product!. Had it installed at bike rally. best addition to bike...period! great features and powerful!

 Name : ferris
   10/1/2012 11:46:26 PM
   Review : good

 Name : Christopher
   9/24/2012 12:34:55 PM
   Review :

 Name : Robert
   8/21/2012 2:20:15 PM
   Review : This system will definitely not disappoint you. I installed this system on 2007 SuperGlide FXDC and the system works perfectly. I can hear my music over my very loud pipes at 70+ miles per hour. Having a windshield is definitely a plus for keeping the sound pointed at you while at higher speeds. The system sounds great and I am pleased with it. I was thoroughly impressed with the sound quality for such a compact system and I have even been caught in the rain with no issues. Installation was about 30 min. Enjoy!

 Name : wesley
   7/29/2012 12:54:02 PM
   Review : nice quality good sound