Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLMCA60
Average Rating :
 Name : TONY
   8/12/2014 10:05:55 AM
   Review : GREAT SOUNDING SYSTEM

 Name : Bryan
   11/25/2013 1:33:02 PM
   Review : Works exactly as I imagined. Great sound.

 Name : Jesse
   8/11/2013 12:50:48 PM
   Review : Great amp & speakers. Sounds great! installantion instructions are not too bad, but could be improved.

 Name : Albert
   8/1/2013 11:44:08 PM
   Review : Great Product

 Name : john
   6/3/2013 10:15:45 AM
   Review : nice speakers for the price. Lacks bass, but excellant otherwise. would refer to friends for sure

 Name : Ryan
   6/2/2013 5:01:21 PM
   Review : I was a little skeptical about these speakers but I decided to buy them anyways, since getting them hooked up I have enjoyed every minute. They pack a punch for their (except for bass). I ride with no shield and I can hear them while cruising up to 50mph (some distortion from the wind).

 Name : Robert
   4/2/2013 1:14:31 PM
   Review : Great compact design. Seem very durable - not plastic like some. Good sound quality and with the right device good volumn.

 Name : david
   3/2/2013 9:07:55 PM
   Review : When you read the literature they claim it is a 300 watt amp and then they say the speakers are 50 watt. Maybe that is why I keep blowing speakers. I have now spent three times what I paid for the PLMCA60 on relacement speakers. I came on the site to find specs. Last time I ordered speakers the parts department talked me inot buying 4. They advised to hook up all four. I found the speaker specs on the install guide and they are only 4 ohms. Hooking up 4 speakers would make the impedace 2 ohms and would most likely blow the amp. I am a certified electronic technician so I know not to do as I was advised. I do like the product otherwise. I am just tired of buying speakers. PLEASE SEND ME MORE SPEAKERS so I can enjoy tunes all summer long

 Name : Diane
   2/21/2013 2:43:13 PM
   Review : This is my second Pyle, having upgraded to a Pyle 60 this time. Great quality! The only negative is that the instructions to convert the wiring to a metric cycle is erroneous, but I have perfected my own.

 Name : Ron
   2/1/2013 9:50:49 AM
   Review : Extremely pleased with the performance. Great value

 Name : David
   1/2/2013 5:39:34 PM
   Review : product was easy to install on my 2010 FLSTF, only thing I had to by extra, was bigger handlebar clamps, as my bar is 1.25 inches and this only came fitting 1.0 inches.

 Name : Joe
   11/15/2012 9:20:15 PM
   Review : this unit work great the install instruction could use a little work but not to complicated to figure out It took longer to find a hot wire on the ignition than to install the hole unit

 Name : David
   8/20/2012 8:10:43 PM
   Review : Awesome Product To Bad I waited so long to put tune system on my ride worked great once all parts were installed.

 Name : Reda
   8/17/2012 1:16:50 PM
   Review : I believe I got bad speakers - My friends sounds super great- can't wait to get new speakers and I am sure I will love it

 Name : Shannon
   7/11/2012 3:44:56 PM
   Review : Good sound on my Harley

 Name : Ashley
   6/30/2012 9:55:07 PM
   Review : This is a great product and is very easy to install. If you have any electrical know how you will be able to figure it out. they sound great, but i do not have a windshield so they are a little hard to hear above 60 mph. other than that i love them and i just ordered a windshield and am look forward to rocking out on the freeway!

 Name : Raymond
   6/27/2012 11:32:41 AM
   Review : Sound is clear and crisp. Love the app for iPhone users to control volume by the speed of the ride!!!

 Name : david
   6/22/2012 9:17:27 AM
   Review : One channel blew a week past warranty

 Name : Michael
   6/20/2012 3:34:00 PM
   Review : Sounds good, crisp and clean. The volume controller is substandard. It only brings in one speaker at lower volume then once the other speaker comes in it doesn't have a lot of range in the control. Mounting and wireing is simple and easy to follow. Very good system for the price.

 Name : James
   6/13/2012 8:09:01 PM
   Review : This unit is just what I needed. Perfect fit on my sportster. The speakers really fit this bike.

 Name : Paul
   5/7/2012 9:22:44 PM
   Review : This system will definitely not disappoint you. I installed this system on 2002 SuperGlide and the system works perfectly. I can hear my music over my very loud pipes at 70+ miles per hour. Having a windshield is definitely a plus for keeping the sound pointed at you while at higher speeds. The system sounds great and I am EXTREMELY pleased with it. I was thoroughly impressed with the sound quality for such a compact system and I have even been caught in the rain with no issues. Installation was about 2 hours. Enjoy!

 Name : John
   4/30/2012 10:30:37 AM
   Review : EASY TO INSTALL AND SOUNDS GREAT.

 Name : Chano
   4/15/2012 9:41:52 PM
   Review : Excellent Product. Easy to install !!!

 Name : Stephen
   4/14/2012 7:14:42 PM
   Review : Attractive, compact, powerful, and easy to install. I'm recommending it to my friends.

 Name : jimmie
   3/25/2012 5:49:29 PM
   Review : installed quickly and looks nice on bike

 Name : susan
   3/20/2012 11:34:04 AM
   Review : This is a great small stereo set up for our side by side. Puts out good sound and was inexpensive.

 Name : Tony
   3/8/2012 11:06:03 AM
   Review : The looks and sound of this is great. The instructions are not the best, if you do not know about vehicle electrical you probably wont be able to install this with out help.

 Name : Gary
   1/9/2012 9:28:38 PM
   Review : Istallation took about two hours. Could use a little better instruction manual with more explicit instructions. After figuring out the best mounting locations the rest of installation was fairly easy. I am pretty impressed thus far with the quality and sound of the PLMCA 60

 Name : erik
   10/14/2011 3:12:51 PM
   Review : nice quality and great styling! installing on road king and blends in nicely!

 Name : mike
   9/20/2011 4:14:38 PM
   Review : great sounding. good price. WARRANTY

 Name : robert
   9/17/2011 5:39:15 PM
   Review : excellent product

 Name : Clarence
   9/14/2011 9:32:53 PM
   Review : Installed on wife's Sportster. Sounds great and really loud. Haven't driven yet but should be real easy to hear.

 Name : Butch
   9/12/2011 8:35:22 AM
   Review : Had this installed on the wife's Harley at a bike rally. So far it works great , good sound for a good price.

 Name : Jeff
   8/26/2011 1:42:09 PM
   Review : Loved it up till one speaker quit working it was installed by sales person and worked fine, one speaker just stopped putting out any sound I'm hopping your company will stand behind their product, and make this right. I ride in a very large club and would be happy to push your product if only I can rely on it's quality! love the small sheik look much nicer than the bulky Harley speaker with great sound super system with a super price...help me keep your good name going! Thanks Jeff

 Name : Mark
   8/16/2011 4:23:31 PM
   Review : Installation was pretty easy with some basic electronics skills. Power is good, sound is good. I think the amp may be a little stronger than what the speakers can handle.

 Name : Eric
   8/10/2011 4:54:01 PM
   Review : Value:Performance:Ease of Use:Overall Satisfaction:Earn Super Points Write a Review on this Product Pyle PLMCA60 8/9/2011 from Greenfield, Ohio Great value. Works great up to 90%+/- volume with an iPhone. The sound really suprised me. I'm using it on a golf cart. The only draw back is the wireing instructions, but easy enough to figure out. Total install took 30 minutes or less and I switched the system and put an in-line fuse on.

 Name : Aaron
   6/25/2011 7:32:01 PM
   Review : easy to put together

 Name : Jon
   6/7/2011 12:59:39 PM
   Review : Good clear sound, and lots of volume.

 Name : Mark
   6/5/2011 11:47:25 PM
   Review : great systems looks great and sounds great. easy to install

 Name : Ted
   5/27/2011 8:42:47 AM
   Review : will review when I get system working.

 Name : Donald
   4/27/2011 9:41:31 AM
   Review : I have everything hooked up and I like the product. Could have had a little better insturctions inc

 Name : Ernesto
   4/16/2011 9:25:14 PM
   Review : Wow. installed it as soon as it arrived and the amp is no good. Waiting for a replacement