Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLMRKT2A
Average Rating :
 Name : Brian
   7/23/2014 5:36:47 AM
   Review : Love my new cooler stereo!

 Name : Brian
   2/3/2014 5:04:13 PM
   Review : So far so good......excited to try it out for snow goose season!

 Name : Michael
   7/21/2013 9:54:40 AM
   Review : Just installed in my boat. Very easy to install and sounds good so far. All parts were included with some good surprises to help install.

 Name : Tim
   6/25/2013 12:22:36 AM
   Review : I bought this for my RzR 800. The amp and speakers were easy to install and at a MUCH better price than the OEM equipment

 Name : Jim
   6/4/2013 12:01:52 PM
   Review : For the price this simple product is just super. This is installed under the dash of my golf cart so security comes in to play. Very happy

 Name : Chelsea
   3/31/2013 9:52:37 PM
   Review : Works great easy set-up

 Name : Austin
   1/10/2013 7:07:00 PM
   Review : a very affordable marine system for a low price

 Name : PATRICK
   9/4/2012 12:23:47 PM
   Review : excellent quality

 Name : lewis
   6/22/2012 7:47:01 PM
   Review : Love the speakers and easy to install

 Name : Bill
   11/13/2011 1:50:16 AM
   Review : I purchased this product and love it. It was easy to install. The speaker system has wonderful sound quality.

 Name : JAMES
   9/12/2011 9:29:53 PM
   Review : mounted this in a cooler for tubing down the river, amazed at the sound quality and output for this tiny size amp. hope it holds up to the usage