Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLMRMP3A
Average Rating :
 Name : Nichole
   3/7/2014 4:51:24 PM
   Review : Easy install, fits under my motorcycle seat!! Works great with the speakers I purchased as well.

 Name : Robert
   8/7/2013 8:46:15 AM
   Review : Good price, works as advertised. Recommend for any DIY person good price and easy install.

 Name : Adam
   7/9/2013 4:17:49 PM
   Review : The amp was a great choice for my Can Am Commander XT. I was able to mount it right above my switches in a cubby hole and hook it up to two wakeboard speakers. The amp did the job. My only issue is the volume control. It will either turn the sound off or crack then the speakers will be at maximum sound. No in between, but I hope to get this replaced by pyle. Other than that the amp does great with my mp3 player and produces a clear sound!

 Name : Pat
   6/15/2013 7:40:04 PM
   Review : easy install, good instructions, comws with everything you need

 Name : Eddie
   4/7/2013 11:17:35 PM
   Review : This is a good sized radio for a motorcyle and Marine capability is a plus

 Name : Phil
   10/1/2012 11:57:07 PM
   Review : Poor quality. Bought two and the second didnt work out of the box. First one lasted six hours at low volume on my fishing boat

 Name : Mark
   8/16/2012 3:05:27 PM
   Review : Very small but sounds good. Works great. Easy to install

 Name : Troy
   8/8/2012 10:22:03 AM
   Review : Great product - great sound. Only critique would be to position the screw mounts further away from wiring harnesses

 Name : Kevin
   1/25/2012 10:10:19 AM
   Review : I like the simplicity, size, and easyness of installation. Instructions were easy to understand. Works good and I look forward to the longevity.

 Name : Michael
   6/6/2011 1:44:40 PM
   Review : This amp is perfect for a quick four speaker job. It spits out enough juice to really get some sound out of your speakers. I hooked this up the Pyle's PLMR6K (6.5" 200 watt speakers with seperate Tweeter) and PLMR692 (6x9 260 watt speakers). This Amp powers these speakers perfected and doesn't hold anything back. I highly recommend this product!

 Name : andres
   
   Review : BY FAR THE BEST MARINE AMPLIFIER OUT THERE, COMPACT AND POWERFUL.