Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PLR44MU
Average Rating :
 Name : Michael
   12/1/2013 11:04:07 AM
   Review : good for the price

 Name : Douglas
   10/5/2013 10:16:30 AM
   Review : This player handles my files well with very clean audio with good separation and bandwidth. I would like a little better control of the file system but really at this price and display size I am pipe dreaming. The 1/2 depth of the unit is also a plus for my installation and it does install so easily without a single screw.

 Name : Doug
   8/20/2013 1:38:47 PM
   Review : Best quality at the right price

 Name : Darryl
   8/13/2013 11:10:05 AM
   Review : Great look, works good with SD card, reception good on AM, fades some on FM stations

 Name : allen
   8/11/2013 2:41:14 AM
   Review : Excellent system for the price. I was worried about the sound quality of using a USB flash drive vs. A CD but I have to say it sounds great

 Name : allen
   8/11/2013 2:34:43 AM
   Review : Love this system. I was worried about how it would sound using a USB flash drive and I have to say it is WONDERFUL.

 Name : Mark
   6/16/2013 8:29:29 PM
   Review : The PLR44MU is a powerful media player for my car. I am amazed at how many albums a person can load on a flash drive. I have a 16 gb flash drive and have tons and tons of albums on it and it is only half full. I havent even tried the SD card. I was able to get rid of all my stinkin cds. No more scratches, no more skips. God bless Pyle for making a great media car stereo.

 Name : Kyle
   3/22/2013 12:43:12 AM
   Review : An awesome stereo for the price. I wanted a stereo that I could play music from my phone on and I didnt want to spend a lot of money. Great quality.

 Name : Michael
   11/14/2012 5:12:36 PM
   Review : Good Product