Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PMP30
Average Rating :
 Name : Christopher
   4/4/2014 2:25:57 PM
   Review : Just got it in the mail today. This is my first Pyle Audio product and heard many great things about the PMP30. Used it at work for an outing and so far so good!!Well worth the price paid!

 Name : Claudia
   3/13/2014 3:30:28 PM
   Review : This is a superior sounding megaphone, at 30 WATTS the sound is extremely clear and loud enough to be heard from more than the 800 yards it states on the box! No distortion and has music and siren features, the siren being especially loud and clear. The good thing about it also, is that it has a slide volume control so you do have good control over the volume. Great product at very reasonable price, good carrying strap also. Thanks!

 Name : Jason
   1/19/2014 7:20:29 PM
   Review : Good for price. You'll get some kicks out of it.

 Name : brandon
   12/19/2013 9:34:57 AM
   Review : Nice unit I love it

 Name : Robert
   11/27/2013 7:53:48 PM
   Review : Great product, good price.

 Name : Veronica
   9/13/2013 3:34:42 PM
   Review : Just got my PMP30 Megaphone w/sirens! these were at a good price and since the military uses them...I think they will work just great for our company! And even better...if you write a review, they extend the warranty for free! Awesome blossom!

 Name : Keen
   8/21/2013 4:07:19 PM
   Review : Really fine quality product at very reasonable price

 Name : Leslie
   7/14/2013 2:21:37 AM
   Review : I received just what I wanted. Great quality at a great price. I've heard of the brand name Pyle ( always high quality) but I was the price that really caught my eye. Great quality at a reasonable price. How often does that happen. Thanks

 Name : Michael
   6/14/2013 9:43:22 AM
   Review : great sound very clear can hear from a distance

 Name : Alfred
   4/27/2013 9:57:37 AM
   Review : This megaphone is of the best quality of any that I have owned. I really like its prerformance. Al

 Name : Kerrie
   4/13/2013 2:48:26 PM
   Review : I love the attention I get from my kids when I use it!

 Name : Unitech Training Academy
   3/5/2013 12:51:33 PM
   Review : Product will come in handy during emergency situations.

 Name : Jerry
   12/27/2012 12:00:54 AM
   Review : I think Pyle Megaphone is a great product

 Name : Sabrina
   11/20/2012 8:58:46 PM
   Review : This megaphone does exactly what I need it to do, save my voice!!!

 Name : Paul
   6/14/2012 11:53:34 PM
   Review : Great megaphone! Love the crisp sound and REALLY love the siren. Great price and quality!

 Name : Randy
   6/6/2012 3:49:51 PM
   Review : This item is great you can tell its not the best material but for the price you pay what can you expect. It does its job. It's gonna be used to cheer for my little sister at her high school graduation this saturday and already been tested. Can be heard easy its gonna be great thank you for making a decently priced megaphone

 Name : Raymond
   6/1/2012 10:54:14 AM
   Review : I love this thing, which I basically purchased as a toy for the house, mostly to direct and instruct the kids when they play in large numbers. It is especially effective around the swimming pool. It works exactly as expected and simply needs some D batteries after you unpack it.

 Name : robert
   3/21/2012 11:25:16 AM
   Review : great product an fast shipping

 Name : Carole
   12/19/2011 12:04:46 PM
   Review : Small and powerful.

 Name : Richard
   11/2/2011 12:38:18 AM
   Review : Very good quality megaphone for the price!

 Name : jake
   10/13/2011 5:58:17 PM
   Review : Great product does what it says and more. I love it

 Name : GLORIA
   10/11/2011 10:25:25 PM
   Review : This is a great product & has many features. Built well & easy to use.

 Name : Connections - Quincy
   
   Review : Loud and Clear!We use it to conduct our Fire Drills, it works excellent.

 Name : Connections - Quincy
   
   Review : This product works so good we purchase a 2nd megahorn.