Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PMP40
Average Rating :
 Name : DENNIS
   11/19/2014 9:55:55 PM
   Review : Working OK and no problems. Very loud and clear sound.

 Name : Gerald
   5/29/2014 9:33:50 AM
   Review : Good for the price

 Name : Matt
   12/28/2013 7:01:02 PM
   Review : This is an excellent product, affordably priced, easy to use. If you need a high quality megaphone, the PMP40 is great!

 Name : Carissa
   12/25/2013 11:50:17 AM
   Review : Great product.

 Name : Nettie
   8/28/2013 2:30:24 PM
   Review : Good quality for the price

 Name : Willie
   12/28/2012 3:50:31 PM
   Review : IT IS AMAZING

 Name : Jim
   12/25/2012 10:37:24 PM
   Review : Bought this for my Wife to call the kids in from out side. Works great as we live on a large Rach.

 Name : Darius
   12/16/2012 1:25:38 PM
   Review : Solid, high quality, works exactly as advertised. Great product.

 Name : Dianna
   7/21/2012 8:13:08 AM
   Review : Works great and lots of fun.

 Name : Robert
   7/12/2012 2:48:15 PM
   Review : SEEMS TO BE TOUGH AND EASY TO USE

 Name : Steven
   6/11/2012 2:46:27 PM
   Review : Megaphone works great by using built-in speaker, but not so well when speaking into the microphone, when attached.

 Name : Aaron
   12/19/2011 3:24:55 PM
   Review : Great Megaphone! Can't beat the price! Very Loud and very convenient microphone.

 Name : Raymond
   10/9/2011 9:18:24 AM
   Review : The Pyle Pro Megaphone with siren exceeds all of expectations for this very reasonably-priced item. I love using it. It meets all of my needs. The microphone comes in handy when there is a need to direct my voice without turning the direction that I am speaking. The Siren is a nice touch. The "Music" is okay, but I wish that I could add my on songs from my MP3 player or other audio device. That said, this Megaphone is very well worth the purchase, especially for the price!!

 Name : Jennifer
   10/2/2011 5:16:54 PM
   Review : I bought this megaphone to make announcements at my running races, I just used it to talk to about 150 people. It wasn't at full vollume to I am sure I could have reached more. I am very happy with the quality of this product.

 Name : Tom
   8/15/2011 12:43:40 PM
   Review :