Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PMP45R
Average Rating :
 Name : Sharon
   9/14/2014 12:33:20 PM
   Review : This is a great product, sold at a very reasonable price.

 Name : John
   8/9/2014 5:31:16 PM
   Review : I bought the PylePro 40W PMP45R megaphone and need to buy another rechargeable battery. I talked to someone about a year ago and he never called back. I was heartbroken. Please someone let me know if I can buy a new rechargable battery labled- ABS Pb-H2SO4. I love my megaphone but really need a new battery. Please someone get back to me. Please. p.s. Please

 Name : Josh
   7/21/2013 1:21:29 PM
   Review : Absolutely love this item. It gets really loud and it just perfect. I just wish the battery lasted longer

 Name : Josh
   7/21/2013 1:19:14 PM
   Review : Great item.

 Name : Howard
   8/8/2012 2:12:29 PM
   Review :

 Name : maureen
   8/2/2012 12:56:22 PM
   Review : great

 Name : John
   6/13/2012 9:37:28 AM
   Review :

 Name : Keith
   3/7/2012 12:12:35 PM
   Review : So far so good!! I've only used it once but it really seems to work great and for what I will need it for!! Good price too!

 Name : shawn
   2/8/2012 5:27:55 PM
   Review : This thing is really nice, and really loud. I bought this to use at a rally and didnt get to use it, but I still played with it. Good quality, but big in size.

 Name : Shawn
   9/19/2011 4:28:41 AM
   Review : I bough this product for $39.95, owned it so far for about one week, and have charged the battery and used it about 4 times. It comes with a rechargeable battery, or you can use standard batteries. It is light weight, and has variable volume. I use the strap to hang it on my shoulder, and the detachable microphone to speak into, or you can speak into the horn itself. It comes with a setting to record but it only records for about 30 seconds. Overall I am completely satisfied with this product and the price.