Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PMP58U
Average Rating :
 Name : Ralph
   2/24/2014 6:11:10 PM
   Review : so far satisfied with purchase delivery and product!

 Name : April
   1/10/2014 7:33:19 PM
   Review : This product is excellent for anyone who wants a nice megaphone at a decent price. This cost me about $40 (marked down from list price), and it's of great quality for that amount. It produces a clear and loud voice when you speak through the microphone, and the volume is adjustable. The siren is extremely, and in my opinion unnecessarily, loud. The negative to the siren feature is that the volume control does not mute it, and it automatically goes off when you switch it to siren mode. I will not need the feature for my uses, so I taped a small piece of clear plastic between the switch and the screw beside it to prevent the switch from accidentally going into the siren position. I like the detachable microphone feature. This allows me to wear the megaphone with the shoulder strap (included) and use the small microphone to talk. The detachable microphone has it's own on/off switch. You can also lock the switch into the on position, so that you don't have to hold down the button on the grip while you are speaking. The megaphone itself is not as heavy as I imagined it would be, despite it being so large. It's fairly easy to hold up without much effort, and the grip is comfortable. Myself and the non-profit organization that I direct will get plenty of use out of this product.

 Name : Utku
   7/23/2013 12:12:14 PM
   Review : Nice product overall. Pretty loud and durable.

 Name : Jorge
   6/10/2013 6:47:01 PM
   Review : We received our order promptly and tested these megaphones out and they seem to work great!

 Name : Thomas
   2/27/2013 12:03:33 PM
   Review : I don't have to yell anymore

 Name : Darryl
   12/29/2012 10:19:28 AM
   Review : i love it...wish i could connect my ipod more directly

 Name : Shane
   12/27/2012 5:10:57 PM
   Review : I looked at this item online and decided to put 2 of them on my wish list on amazon.com. I bought my first one, and just got it today.

 Name : Pamela
   8/4/2012 1:18:24 PM
   Review : This works very well and is Awesome!

 Name : Craig
   6/7/2012 5:18:55 PM
   Review : Great value and the USB feature is easy to use and an excellent feature. Sorprised by quality and features for the price.

 Name : gery
   5/30/2012 8:22:00 PM
   Review : I bought the Pyle Pro PMP58U Bull Horn and it is one LOUD And CLEAR Bull Horn. It meets what I expected.

 Name : Jennifer
   1/14/2012 2:20:07 PM
   Review : Freakin' awesome! I love it, and it has a USB so I can blast out music and sounds....fantastic!

 Name : Michael
   12/23/2011 7:58:25 PM
   Review : Had a lot of fun with the megaphone. My wife dressed up for Halloween as "Sue" from Glee. The megaphone works well and the ability to play music is a great extra-- we added Halloween music to it.

 Name : Charles
   10/4/2011 8:13:26 PM
   Review : This is an excellent product and I look forward to using it often and happily.

 Name : Nathan
   9/1/2011 1:17:52 AM
   Review : This product is absolutely excellent. I am able to play music right off my flash drive. The music comes out crisp and clean and is very loud.

 Name : Julian
   8/25/2011 4:37:09 PM
   Review : Great...operates as described!