Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PPHP1599AI
Average Rating :
 Name : Alex
   9/21/2014 6:01:25 PM
   Review : It is a nice loud speaker. Great for an apartment party or a small DJ, nice that it has a Doc and can use USB as well.

 Name : gladys
   1/4/2014 12:21:11 PM
   Review : great speaker

 Name : Damen
   8/2/2013 4:28:40 PM
   Review : This thing is kickass

 Name : Gayle
   12/10/2012 2:29:18 PM
   Review : Speaker sounds good. Love the Ipod connection. Front of speaker was dented when it was received. I would recommend this product to anyone.

 Name : Andre
   11/5/2012 7:31:38 AM
   Review : 1 Speaker already down in less than 6 months.

 Name : Jean-Denis
   9/11/2012 3:04:27 PM
   Review :

 Name : Roland
   9/7/2012 7:20:45 PM
   Review : The Pyle PPHP1599AI 1600 Watt Powered Speakers has to be the best sounding and crisp speaker on the market. I wish I could have brought the PPHP1599 with the remote.

 Name : Bradley
   9/3/2012 7:26:23 PM
   Review : Works great and love the iPod port.

 Name : Patrick
   7/24/2012 8:03:07 PM
   Review : Excellent sound for the price. I like the idea of being able to use my IPOD without the full DJ setup.

 Name : Kevin
   1/16/2012 4:52:06 PM
   Review : Sounds good. Speaker had a crack from shipping. The ipod function was slow to work, might have had dust in the port. Instructions could have been more detailed. The speaker has decent base but goes extremly loud! Obviously this can't be played at high volume levels with the gains turned up. I called prior to ordering and asked what is the reason why these could be possibly defective or returned..they simply stated you cant listen to these full blast ALL the time or you will blow the speaker or over load the circuits in the amp. Be reasonable guys! Stick to 80% and you should be fine.

 Name : Samuel
   12/12/2011 11:51:51 PM
   Review : Great speaker.

 Name : Donte
   8/31/2011 11:49:10 AM
   Review : Great speakers for the price. Works very well lot of kick.