Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PSBV200BT
Average Rating :
 Name : Alejandro
   7/22/2014 9:35:55 PM
   Review : i lost remote i need one how can i order 1

 Name : Bob
   7/8/2014 7:28:23 PM
   Review : Very nice quality sounds for the price.The physical appearance of the bluetooth sound bar is also ver nice.

 Name : Marty
   7/7/2014 1:22:28 PM
   Review : I love this sound bar. The sound is great, it looks great, and it is easy to operate. Good purchase!

 Name : mike
   6/14/2014 9:25:38 AM
   Review : Awesome value.

 Name : richard
   5/19/2014 6:57:24 PM
   Review : excellent SOUND BAR.

 Name : Larry
   5/13/2014 11:50:37 AM
   Review : Excellent sound for the price. A little bulky for my small TV area. Will use product as an audio amp & FM radio source.

 Name : Kevin
   4/29/2014 2:00:33 PM
   Review : tHE PRODUCT IS BEING USED FOR A GAMING SYSTEM IN A SPARE ROOM. vERY LOUD AND GOOD BASS.LOW DISTORTION

 Name : Michael
   4/6/2014 10:59:03 AM
   Review : This product is very easy to use and has a great sound. Just what I needed.

 Name : Rico
   4/2/2014 2:22:30 PM
   Review : Bluetooth Sound Bar easy to use. Sounds great. I would recommend this unit to anyone.

 Name : Daniel
   3/23/2014 3:23:47 PM
   Review : awesome system!!

 Name : L
   3/19/2014 12:16:05 PM
   Review : Sound is great! Love this sound bar!

 Name : joshua
   3/18/2014 12:05:09 PM
   Review : overall good sound quality

 Name : kim
   3/16/2014 8:01:58 PM
   Review : Unexpected quality for the price. Far surpasses all of the other supposed soundbars I researched.

 Name : Annie
   3/14/2014 10:34:49 PM
   Review : Love it, very impress

 Name : David
   3/13/2014 1:13:57 AM
   Review : Love it! Sounds great and the bass is boss.

 Name : Richard
   3/6/2014 11:53:49 PM
   Review : Just got it in the mail. Looks great! Very Sleek. Can't wait for tv to come in and hook this bad boy up!

 Name : Mike
   3/4/2014 12:52:30 PM
   Review : Great Product as I like OTR and load it on a stick and play when I go to bed.

 Name : toan
   2/26/2014 1:14:56 PM
   Review : good product.I will buy another one.

 Name : Raymundo
   2/7/2014 11:53:47 PM
   Review : great sound so far for the size of the speaker

 Name : Devinder
   1/31/2014 10:12:17 PM
   Review : Arrived ingood condition

 Name : amy
   1/21/2014 1:57:07 AM
   Review : love i

 Name : Noah
   1/6/2014 3:22:05 PM
   Review : This system sounds great. Best sounding system of it's size. Radio reception is reasonable considering there is no external antenna. System looks sharp sitting on the shelf.

 Name : Tom
   1/1/2014 12:38:47 AM
   Review : Great sound and easy to install.

 Name : James
   12/30/2013 7:51:27 PM
   Review : Works great

 Name : shankar
   12/16/2013 6:02:39 PM
   Review : great product

 Name : Bob
   12/9/2013 3:26:27 PM
   Review : Sounds good but, had to reduce Bass to 1

 Name : Mischelle
   11/30/2013 12:37:16 PM
   Review : Very good produxt for the price

 Name : Brooks
   11/26/2013 12:42:59 AM
   Review : Highly Recommend the UPGRADE!! I had been using the awful speakers on my flat screen for the past year, and just hooked up the Pyle PSBVT200BT 300 Watt sound bar with many incredible extra commodities. The quality of sound is beyond impressive especially with the endless options available. I am currently listening to a hockey game with the surround sound option and am very pleased with the ability to hear every possible sound like i am sitting in the arena. if you are looking for a sound bar that can not only please you, but others as well if your going to have people over then this is the sound bar you will want. It can play music from a phone while in someones pocket with the bluetooth availability, or plug in a computer or ipod with the PC connection. The clean look of this sound bar is also great, as i have my Directv Box sitting on top the sound Bar that blend in with their looks and no trembling issues. again i highly reccommend this sound bar as it has already improved our entertainment possibilies.

 Name : Marc
   11/20/2013 12:16:58 PM
   Review : GOOD SOUND GOOD LOOKING

 Name : james
   11/5/2013 12:27:01 AM
   Review : awesome

 Name : Jon
   10/21/2013 3:26:28 PM
   Review : Just installed it last night and I am really impressed. I was looking first for a soundbar that would fit in the open space below my TV and 98% of the other soundbars were too long to fit. As I waded through the listings I finally came across this Pyle soundbar and it is just what I was seeking. RIGHT SIZE and RIGHT SOUND. The bluetooth function worked seamlessly with my google nexus 7 tablet and the music sounds great. Tonight I tried out the 3D surround sound function watching Taylor Swifts Fearless Tour videos and it was great. You can easily adjust the bass and treble to your liking and just as easily reset it to the default settings when you are done. The fm radio works well too. Looking forward to enjoying many movie nights.

 Name : Douglas
   10/9/2013 5:24:58 PM
   Review : Highly recommend !

 Name : William
   9/29/2013 4:07:35 PM
   Review : We are very pleased with the quality of this equipment. It is beyond our expectations. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for Bluetooth sound bar.

 Name : David
   6/18/2013 4:07:36 PM
   Review : Purchased this item after reading all the reviews. I was concerned about the 1 stars but decided to give it a try. I am using the item for a 40 inch Colby flat screen HD TV in our bedroom. Set up was easy but be adviced if you have a coaxial cable audio ouput from your TV you will need a converter. I purchased the Orei DA21 OpticalSPDIF/Coaxial digital to RCA L/R analog audio converter which also needs a DC outlet at the same time I bought the PSBV200BT unit. After the easy set-up I checked everything out for the sound from TV, DVD, IPOD and FM radio. Everything sounded great except the radio. The radio reception with just the FM Antenna cable provided is poor. Not sure if its because of the location of my TV or not but I will work on it in days to come to try to get better reception. I do not have music on my DROID X smartphone so I could not check out the bluetooth capability. Other than that, the system is great and I would highly recommend it especially for those people who are mainly going to use it for a TV sound bar.

 Name : Donald
   6/6/2013 7:22:07 PM
   Review : I cannot review the product because it will not power on.

 Name : Thanh
   6/4/2013 10:53:29 AM
   Review : Product arrived in good condition. After a few weeks of use, it has satisfied what I was looking for- a higher-quality bedroom speaker system. Works well in a small room and it still loud enough to hear throughout the apartment. The sound quality is very good.

 Name : Judy
   5/28/2013 9:28:39 PM
   Review : Great Sound, Great Value.

 Name : David
   5/27/2013 1:37:12 PM
   Review : Remote control not functioning.

 Name : Judy
   5/5/2013 11:06:19 AM
   Review : This soundbar is totally AWESOME! Great sound (we have it hooked up to our TV). So GLAD I purchased it!

 Name : suzanne
   4/17/2013 2:26:38 PM
   Review : Great sound! Easy to set up. I have a small living room and the sound is perfect. Not distorted in any way. Good value, as well

 Name : KIM
   3/7/2013 11:27:14 AM
   Review : Simply Awesome!

 Name : Dan
   2/28/2013 10:31:52 AM
   Review : Very happy with the quality of the product. Very easy to set up.

 Name : James
   2/24/2013 5:51:26 PM
   Review : So far so good with the unit. Have not utilized all functions as of todat 2/24/13,

 Name : Thomas
   2/16/2013 9:39:47 PM
   Review : This is a great sounding unit. It takes the place of a bookshelf stereo, but far better sounding, deep bass. Built in FM tuner, works with Bluetooth and reads mp3 from SD and jump drives. Excellent value for the price, and much better than similar and more costly BT speakers.

 Name : Kris
   2/2/2013 4:07:55 PM
   Review : Needed a product that used USB Flash Drives as media source without CD or Cassette drives. Decent sound, perfect for workout room/ garage.Especially liked the combination of PC/MP3 connection with the FM antenna. Someone was thinking! Everything works but has only been in use for 2 days.

 Name : Ivan
   12/25/2012 6:06:33 PM
   Review : Great product