Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PSTND2
Average Rating :
 Name : kima
   11/4/2014 7:03:57 PM
   Review : These products hold up well, good quality.

 Name : Lonny
   11/1/2014 3:01:39 PM
   Review : Great product at a great price

 Name : Leonard
   9/17/2014 5:11:49 PM
   Review : I love the stand because it is tripod and sturdy.

 Name : Reed
   8/27/2014 5:51:44 PM
   Review : Great Product at a great price

 Name : Peter
   8/20/2014 3:32:07 PM
   Review : Haven't put it through it's paces yet, but it appears to be solid and good looking stand for my 15 inch active Behringer speaker. It will get a work out at the Bills home opener tailgate!

 Name : JOSEPH
   8/5/2014 2:03:45 PM
   Review : Been watching this stand on Amazon for the last few months. When the price dropped to $29.00 I jumped at the opportunity to buy the stand! Works perfectly for my wife's small JBL powered PA!

 Name : Joseph
   6/23/2014 1:12:33 AM
   Review : I use these stands for all my speakers. Well constructed. Never let me down.

 Name : Howard
   5/9/2014 2:19:23 PM
   Review : One word "Perfect".

 Name : Pam
   5/5/2014 12:26:40 PM
   Review : Received in good condition

 Name : George
   4/9/2014 5:56:44 PM
   Review : I was very happy when this came in the mail it was very nice sturdy equipment solid build and good hardware

 Name : Daniel
   3/26/2014 9:58:58 PM
   Review : THIS THING IS LIKE A TANK! GREAT LOOK, SOLID, STURDY. THE PRICEWAS REASONABLE PLUS GOT MY JBL EON 515XT SPEAKER RIDING ON IT!

 Name : Gerald
   3/13/2014 3:20:25 PM
   Review : WELL BUILT SPEAKER STAND FROM PLYLE. VERY SOLID TRIPOD!

 Name : Tori
   2/19/2014 6:10:28 PM
   Review : This is a very sturdy and easy to use stand. Works great with the PA system we also ordered

 Name : Richard
   1/3/2014 1:45:34 PM
   Review : We are using these to hold up 100lb speakers and they are very stable and solidly built. Very impressed with ease of setup and strength,

 Name : William
   12/16/2013 11:54:25 PM
   Review : This is a good speaker system, the amp is very powerful, light as well as the other equipment. The wireless mic, has good range and is very clear. The speakers are clear, great sound quality and easy to maneuver onto the stands. Well worth the money!

 Name : Michael
   11/10/2013 9:47:30 PM
   Review : Nice lightweight stand. I would have liked larger handles on it

 Name : William
   10/25/2013 8:31:37 PM
   Review : Works great, as advertised.

 Name : Eric
   6/19/2013 4:08:56 PM
   Review : Worked just fine for what I needed. Seem to be of quality materials.

 Name : Donald
   5/16/2013 5:38:17 PM
   Review : Excellent Seller, Fast Shipping, Item Was As Described.

 Name : Darren
   11/29/2012 11:37:36 AM
   Review : Came in great condition. Solid construction. Perfect for the job.

 Name : Clint
   10/8/2012 12:13:50 PM
   Review : knob broken

 Name : Sanjay
   4/30/2012 10:34:30 PM
   Review : Good enough to hold speakers,durable and reliable.

 Name : Sanjay
   4/30/2012 10:33:35 PM
   Review : Fairly good price for decent speaker stands. Durable and built well.

 Name : Yasuyuki
   8/22/2011 3:58:10 PM
   Review : Reasonable price.