Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PSWBT7BL
Average Rating :
 Name : klaudia
   7/16/2014 10:40:23 PM
   Review : i love this product

 Name : Rita
   7/13/2014 8:56:06 PM
   Review : I just received these yesterday. I paired them in mere seconds with my iPhone 5. I am very pleaaed with the sound. Haven't tried them in water as yet. I understand that Bluetooth doesn't work well under water but that is not a problem for me. I just want them to listen to music while I lounge on a float.

 Name : Sheri
   7/10/2014 7:46:43 PM
   Review : Haven't had a chance to use them in the water yet but they do fit very securely; need to figure out how to increase base or reduce treble tho.

 Name : Lindsey
   7/8/2014 1:23:46 PM
   Review : I love these headphones, but the left earbud keeps shorting out. At this point it has no sound. The headphones definitely make my swims a lot more fun.

 Name : Darlene
   5/26/2014 5:40:37 PM
   Review : Love these for teaching water aerobics.

 Name : SarahLydia
   5/21/2014 7:03:18 PM
   Review : so excited to get in and swim, love that I can have phone dry and on land and get in and still hear all the way down the pool

 Name : Morganne
   3/24/2014 3:58:38 PM
   Review : These are by far the best waterproof headphones I have come across. They fit very comfortably on my head during my swims. Easy to use if I have an incoming call or want to switch the song. Make my swimming workouts much more enjoyable and look forward to them each morning!

 Name : lori
   2/18/2014 4:52:16 PM
   Review : ori Garland shared your status update. Lori Garland Physical Therapy Continues. Hoping not to be bored while doing PT in the Pool, I got a Pyle Sports Bluetooth Waterproof Hands Free Headset. Can't wait to try it out. A more flexible unit would help out with different sized heads but hoping it works well. pyleaudio.com