Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PT260A
Average Rating :
 Name : nunzio
   10/25/2014 3:21:21 PM
   Review : should have dimmer switch.very good unit

 Name : Duncan
   10/18/2014 12:07:56 PM
   Review : sounds great, but the power on volume needs to be changed

 Name : MAX
   10/16/2014 8:10:38 PM
   Review : Better than I expected.

 Name : javier
   10/11/2014 6:14:18 PM
   Review : great product

 Name : Don
   8/2/2014 12:23:31 PM
   Review : The sound quality is great for the price. My only objection is the lack of information in the operating manual about the functions of the receiver. That's why I am giving this product 4 stars.

 Name : paul
   7/9/2014 6:47:41 PM
   Review : not working yet

 Name : Joe
   2/1/2014 3:51:40 PM
   Review : This is an excellent product especially for the low price

 Name : Jerry
   12/30/2013 6:45:12 PM
   Review : Nice unit. Difficult to hook up speakers. Needs an additional input. Batteries not included.

 Name : Dan
   12/28/2013 2:32:52 PM
   Review : Great receiver for the price

 Name : Roger
   12/27/2013 5:00:08 PM
   Review : Very Nice Product

 Name : Mona
   11/2/2013 7:20:55 PM
   Review : Loving it so far.

 Name : Aves
   9/5/2013 10:10:17 AM
   Review : I've just received my Pyle TP260A and loveing it already.I'm sure i'll be purchaseing more Pyle products in the future.

 Name : Manuel
   7/9/2013 1:44:41 PM
   Review : Satisfied to date

 Name : Darryl
   5/26/2013 7:02:15 PM
   Review : Great Sound

 Name : DUVEL
   5/1/2013 1:22:10 AM
   Review : EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, TIENE MUY BUEN SONIDO, TAL COMO LO DECIA EL ANUNCIO. GRACIAS!!

 Name : daniel
   3/27/2013 1:25:33 PM
   Review : haven't been able to get it to access fm

 Name : kevin
   2/17/2013 3:04:05 PM
   Review :

 Name : W. L.
   1/28/2013 10:38:22 AM
   Review : Loud when you power-on each morning

 Name : Scott
   11/29/2012 10:17:37 PM
   Review : I was looking for a simple a, b, a+b receiver to run 2 sets of speakers in my sunroom and outdoors. I had read the reviews concerning issues with the default volume (high), no on/off on the remote and almost none existent instructions. Those reviews were 100% accurate, but still not deal breakers for the cost. What I'm disappointed in is that while there is a display for a, b and a+b, there is no way to change the speakers (i.e. if 2 sets are plugged in, 2 sets will always be on). The display must be used for another model as well. Ultimately, if looking for an inexpensive receiver with no frills the Pyle Pro PT260A doesn't seem to be a bad option.

 Name : William
   9/26/2012 7:43:34 PM
   Review : Quality receiver at a reasonable price. Easy to set up and use with excellent sound.

 Name : Ben
   7/30/2012 10:49:11 PM
   Review : works well

 Name : Stephen
   12/24/2011 1:30:53 PM
   Review : Easy setup for replacement of old receiver. Easy to use. I really like the remote.

 Name : Mark
   10/2/2011 1:07:40 PM
   Review : Nice product for the price. The manual could be better tho.

 Name : Jerry
   8/11/2011 2:33:29 PM
   Review : Just installed a Pyle PT260A receiver in my shop complex. It powers up 5 sets of speakers without distortion or reduced speaker power/volume. My IPOD was easy to set up and the remote makes it easy to operate. Hey, for $73.99 and all the power and features I was unsure of this product. However, now that it is all set up I am very impressed. Shopped the heck out of this purchase locally at all the big boxes and nobody could touch the price and features of this receiver.

 Name : Lisi
   7/31/2011 4:09:41 AM
   Review : This model is a great product for home entertainment.

 Name : Shawndel
   7/12/2011 9:25:22 PM
   Review : I think this 200 watts Pyle Pro stereo reciever is excellent because of its clear loud audio to my speakers and its design is great its really big and nice this is the best reciever i ever had in my life

 Name : Frank
   4/28/2011 11:29:28 AM
   Review : the sound and quality are exceptional better than the well known name brand that came with the stere