Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PT270AIU
Average Rating :
 Name : Steve
   4/2/2014 11:36:54 AM
   Review : Great Sound at a very economical price.

 Name : Melvin
   3/12/2014 1:25:09 PM
   Review : Great product with great sound and affordable. Highly recommended!

 Name : Tom
   12/16/2013 11:44:16 AM
   Review : 5

 Name : Ramon
   11/6/2013 8:26:24 PM
   Review : This is what i was looking for. Its easy to use and itfulfills my musical needs. Great product

 Name : ken
   10/19/2013 11:46:54 AM
   Review : Very nice unit for the price.

 Name : Nicholas
   6/19/2013 7:00:00 PM
   Review : Just Got this Pyle Amplifier. Good Product and easy to use.

 Name : Jeff
   6/15/2013 6:41:48 AM
   Review : Does good job of cranking my I-pod out on my porch!Packs a lot of punch for the cost

 Name : Anthony
   5/16/2013 9:18:35 PM
   Review : I purchased a stereo/receiver and was amazed at the sound, power and value. I liked the unit so much, I purchased a pair of outdoor stereo speakers and can't wait to have them installed.

 Name : Michelle
   5/9/2013 10:42:44 AM
   Review : SO FAR SO GOOD.THE FAN IS A LITTLE LOUD BUT I AM GETTING USE TO IT.

 Name : eugene
   5/3/2013 12:49:10 AM
   Review : Product was easy to setup - just turned it on - first thing I noticed was fan was EXTREMELY LOUD - very annoying - can hear it (without music) over 10' away. Manual is very poor - really needs more explanation and direction for using the various knobs/buttons, etc.

 Name : Jon
   1/27/2013 9:28:52 AM
   Review : great product

 Name : Sherry
   12/11/2012 1:39:39 PM
   Review : Overall liked unit. Liked power, price & speed of delivery. Attractive unit except print on face of unit looked cheap & model no. was not printed on straight. Had fan noise at low volume but teenage son won't mind. Wished it had plug-in for headphones. Many thanks!

 Name : Dale
   11/9/2012 12:23:02 AM
   Review : I love this receiver it has everything I need Nice looking Graphics USB SD Card reader & iPod hookup the blue lights are cool