Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PT270AIU
Average Rating :
 Name : Anthony
   6/30/2015 9:33:00 PM
   Review : I just purchased the PT270AIU receiver. It not only looks good, but sounds great. It has all the features you could want for quality sound and you can use your MP3 player or USB drive to listen to all your favorite music. I love it and the price was reasonable too.

 Name : Reid
   5/31/2015 1:51:56 PM
   Review : Love it!

 Name : William
   3/13/2015 2:02:03 PM
   Review : Perfect for small system. Too many gadgets gum up the works.

 Name : Scott
   11/30/2014 6:52:34 PM
   Review : Great product for the price just what we were looking for.

 Name : Sidney
   10/28/2014 4:11:01 PM
   Review : great amp for the price sounds and look good

 Name : jeff
   8/23/2014 10:09:38 AM
   Review : everything works as promised and the sound is excellent, great receiver for the money. this is my second pyle stereo ipod dock

 Name : Bill
   7/28/2014 11:57:48 AM
   Review : Great unit great sound

 Name : Barry
   7/1/2014 10:06:29 PM
   Review : Nice looking unit. I should have it hooked up this weekend and know more.

 Name : Johnny
   5/1/2014 11:09:38 AM
   Review : The System works great! It was easy to hook everything up. Only problem it did not scan very many FM channels. It only picked up 10 and I know we have more than that around our area.

 Name : Steve
   4/2/2014 11:36:54 AM
   Review : Great Sound at a very economical price.

 Name : Melvin
   3/12/2014 1:25:09 PM
   Review : Great product with great sound and affordable. Highly recommended!

 Name : Tom
   12/16/2013 11:44:16 AM
   Review : 5

 Name : Ramon
   11/6/2013 8:26:24 PM
   Review : This is what i was looking for. Its easy to use and itfulfills my musical needs. Great product

 Name : ken
   10/19/2013 11:46:54 AM
   Review : Very nice unit for the price.

 Name : Nicholas
   6/19/2013 7:00:00 PM
   Review : Just Got this Pyle Amplifier. Good Product and easy to use.

 Name : Jeff
   6/15/2013 6:41:48 AM
   Review : Does good job of cranking my I-pod out on my porch!Packs a lot of punch for the cost

 Name : Anthony
   5/16/2013 9:18:35 PM
   Review : I purchased a stereo/receiver and was amazed at the sound, power and value. I liked the unit so much, I purchased a pair of outdoor stereo speakers and can't wait to have them installed.

 Name : Michelle
   5/9/2013 10:42:44 AM
   Review : SO FAR SO GOOD.THE FAN IS A LITTLE LOUD BUT I AM GETTING USE TO IT.

 Name : eugene
   5/3/2013 12:49:10 AM
   Review : Product was easy to setup - just turned it on - first thing I noticed was fan was EXTREMELY LOUD - very annoying - can hear it (without music) over 10' away. Manual is very poor - really needs more explanation and direction for using the various knobs/buttons, etc.

 Name : Jon
   1/27/2013 9:28:52 AM
   Review : great product

 Name : Sherry
   12/11/2012 1:39:39 PM
   Review : Overall liked unit. Liked power, price & speed of delivery. Attractive unit except print on face of unit looked cheap & model no. was not printed on straight. Had fan noise at low volume but teenage son won't mind. Wished it had plug-in for headphones. Many thanks!

 Name : Dale
   11/9/2012 12:23:02 AM
   Review : I love this receiver it has everything I need Nice looking Graphics USB SD Card reader & iPod hookup the blue lights are cool