Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PT590AU
Average Rating :
 Name : Ernest
   7/14/2014 4:47:44 PM
   Review : Great product. Enable multiple hd devices to be easily controlled

 Name : steve
   4/27/2014 12:15:50 AM
   Review : Home Theater setup

 Name : David
   4/22/2014 3:37:29 PM
   Review : Love the sound.

 Name : DONALD
   3/23/2014 12:47:03 AM
   Review : excellent,quality product just love it

 Name : Leah
   3/10/2014 4:05:31 PM
   Review : Solid piece of equipment; simple, hardy, no fuss, and easy to install.

 Name : Donald
   1/26/2014 2:32:54 PM
   Review : It works well and is reasonably priced. Although, the internal fan is a little loud.

 Name : Andrew
   1/17/2014 11:52:31 PM
   Review : We were looking for a low cost but better alternative to a bookshelf stereo. This unit has everything we wanted. Multiple HDMI inputs and a USB/SD reader. We`ve had it about 2 weeks now, and have no issues. For the people that have buzzing, we would say to check to make sure your wall outlets are grounded and that the polarity is correct. The fan isn`t really that loud at all. All in all, you can`t beat it for the price, sound is great, setup - easy. Build quality isn`t extraordinary, but its Okay, its not a portable radio! One thing we wished they would include in the details, is that an "active" or powered subwoofer is needed. A passive one won`t work.

 Name : frank
   12/10/2013 12:29:58 PM
   Review : great amp got it all easy set up love it

 Name : Lisa
   8/7/2013 8:43:48 AM
   Review : Really enjoy the system.

 Name : Jeff
   8/5/2013 12:41:57 PM
   Review : Fan is loud, you can hear it over the music. When you turn the unit on, the volume is always louder than when it was shut off. Very annoying.

 Name : Charles
   5/12/2013 8:33:32 PM
   Review : Very nice, great value for the price.

 Name : joe
   4/20/2013 11:38:27 PM
   Review : GOOD VALUE

 Name : Jim
   12/24/2012 3:49:43 PM
   Review : Arrived in great shape. Installed and setup easily. Works very well. Simple enough to use, but powerful enough also.

 Name : Brenda
   12/15/2012 9:06:28 PM
   Review : The product complemented the speakers I had already. The sound quality is nice and crisp.

 Name : RICHARD
   12/1/2012 1:12:00 PM
   Review : HARD TO SET UP

 Name : Cheryl
   11/23/2012 8:50:01 PM
   Review : The Stereo Receiver we just purchased has Outstanding Sound Quality

 Name : Douglas
   11/20/2012 10:59:34 AM
   Review : fan runs unless manually turned off; can't program to universal remotes

 Name : Steven
   6/15/2012 4:14:09 PM
   Review : good quality, good price

 Name : JAmes
   6/11/2012 10:04:21 AM
   Review : 5.1 Channel 350 watts WOW I love it.

 Name : Jay
   6/2/2012 1:29:13 PM
   Review : Failry easy to install. Works good so far. Good low-cost option for HDTV and DVD player in 2nd living room.

 Name : charles
   5/29/2012 12:26:20 PM
   Review : system works easily, sounds great

 Name : toivo
   5/25/2012 2:39:40 PM
   Review : love this unit and ease of operation really enjoy the usb thumb drive.

 Name : Daniel
   2/12/2012 4:27:56 PM
   Review : Simple to setup and operate

 Name : Eric
   2/5/2012 2:35:02 PM
   Review : Receiver is awesome. Sound like the movie theater.

 Name : ROBERT
   1/7/2012 1:14:48 PM
   Review : GOOD PRODUCT

 Name : Bill
   7/18/2011 1:01:53 PM
   Review : this is a good 5.1 amplified hdmi receiver with built in am/fm/ usb and plenty more great buy for the money