Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PT659DU
Average Rating :
 Name : Don
   4/6/2014 9:02:50 PM
   Review : Seems to work well, would be nice to have some software included.

 Name : Elisabeth
   3/15/2014 1:18:02 PM
   Review : Seems to work fine having trouble with cassette to MP3 conversion

 Name : David
   1/14/2014 8:29:38 PM
   Review : Seems pretty sturdy for the price, does what it sets out to do as far as playback, no current plans to use it to record. I'd suggest it if asked.

 Name : Kenneth
   1/2/2014 8:25:47 PM
   Review : Just what I had been looking for to replace old Pioneer unit. The USB cable is a plus for transfering old cassettes to computer.

 Name : David
   12/17/2013 3:33:21 PM
   Review : works just like it is supposed to work

 Name : Lloyd
   12/9/2013 12:43:08 PM
   Review : Seems to work fine, Win 8.1 recognizes as a speaker input and plays, but I-tune does not, there was no software to bridge operating system to program that would copy file to HD

 Name : Richard
   12/5/2013 6:05:04 PM
   Review : So far a fine unit for the price. Wish it had more features for a reasonable increase in price.

 Name : Kenneth
   11/30/2013 5:11:09 AM
   Review : I purchased this refurbished cassette deck and I am pleased with the product. Works well!

 Name : Tony
   10/26/2013 12:30:32 PM
   Review : Just purchased the Pyle Pro Dual Cassette deck with USB and extremely pleased with the ease of setup and user friendly software. It's making transferring all my mixed dance cassettes simple and quick! The Audiocity software was easy to load and has tons of editing features.

 Name : Jerry
   10/26/2013 12:03:42 PM
   Review : I purchased the tape deck to convert my audio tapes to digital files. After trying a test run, all seems to work well with Roxio Creator NXT. The unit is larger than I was envisioning, but since it will not be a permanent addition to my work station, it should not be a problem.

 Name : Richard
   6/18/2013 12:42:35 PM
   Review : na

 Name : Nancy
   6/13/2013 7:29:06 PM
   Review : Seems to be a poorer quality then expected however sound is pretty good,

 Name : William
   3/2/2013 5:47:03 PM
   Review : Sounds Great

 Name : Gerhard
   2/13/2013 7:47:02 PM
   Review : Easy to install, but lacks explanation for linking with PC (required software?

 Name : Glenn
   11/23/2012 1:06:43 PM
   Review : shipping was on time. Unit works very well. Happy to have found a unit like this

 Name : Robert
   11/9/2012 2:52:02 PM
   Review : Just received, looks great ready to set up and play!

 Name : Alva
   6/30/2012 6:31:48 AM
   Review : I just received the product but it was eay to install and appears to fit my needs.

 Name : Fabio
   2/9/2012 7:41:18 PM
   Review : I WISH IT HAD DOLBY SYSTEM AND AUTO-REVERSE AND AUTO STOP LIKE SOME OF THE SONY PRODUCTS

 Name : Joseph
   2/9/2012 11:32:28 AM
   Review : Works Fine.Hard To Read The Tape Counter.

 Name : Brian
   11/9/2011 1:12:34 PM
   Review : Seems like a fine product...and one that is now very hard to find!