Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PTA1000
Average Rating :
 Name : Tammy
   2/17/2014 5:02:34 PM
   Review : Good product for the money

 Name : Mark
   10/8/2013 7:55:27 PM
   Review : This is a great amplifier. It has plenty of power & sounds very clean. I have zero issues with this amp & recommend it highly. It's a lot of bang for the buck.

 Name : Casey
   1/15/2013 5:56:55 PM
   Review : Simple, easy, yet professional on a level that exceeds its price range

 Name : Christian
   1/14/2013 6:03:47 PM
   Review : Love this amp so far good looks need another one and two PA speakers

 Name : Nicholas
   10/1/2012 4:36:06 PM
   Review : Great product

 Name : philippe
   9/17/2012 5:31:29 PM
   Review : i bought this to put in my basement to replace an old busted stereo, im glad i bought this, its sounds great, doesn't distort easily . looks and feels solid. pros: has balanced(xlr) and unbalanced(1/4 inch) inputs has clip and protection indicator to tell you if there's any problems has ground lift stays cool cons: fans always run at 100% would be great if they only turn on when needed the fans are a little loud if your going to run this at a very low volume, but it keeps the internals cool. i would recommend buying an equalizer to tune your system using this amplifier as it makes it sound really awesome

 Name : hakeba
   8/24/2012 7:02:17 PM
   Review : I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I NEED TWO MORE!!! WILL B FORWARD SOON!!!

 Name : Tony
   3/28/2012 8:14:28 PM
   Review : So far its working excellent, great power and performance sends a lot of power to my speakers and it isnt all the way turned up wow great product for the price!!!!

 Name : Brad
   3/23/2012 8:33:22 PM
   Review : So far my Pyle amps (PTA1000 and 1400) are working great. Using for monitors, horns and mids on a tri-amp pa system playing classic rock in bars

 Name : Grant
   2/5/2012 10:35:31 PM
   Review : i havent had this for long but so far its working great. i use state of the art equipment every day and there is no difference in quality

 Name : christopher
   7/27/2011 3:44:48 PM
   Review : it works fine and is super loud. but came with a dent on the bottom