Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PTBL9C
Average Rating :
 Name : daniel
   3/19/2014 5:49:24 PM
   Review : se me callo la tablet esta bien pero lo tactil no rresponde

 Name : Keith
   3/5/2014 8:48:00 PM
   Review : I had this tablet for two days and I fell in love with it. I would not hesitate to buy one for my family.

 Name : floyd
   2/5/2014 10:57:46 AM
   Review : buy me

 Name : Patricia
   1/11/2014 9:00:34 AM
   Review : Love the look and feel of the tablet. Just need to learn how to set up and use it.

 Name : Tina
   1/3/2014 6:39:32 PM
   Review : Have only had a short time and learning how to work it. Love the size and the keyboard is much larger to read and use. I hate the tiny keyboards. I would like to find accessoies for it and my daughter said her current ear buds won't work with this...I thought that was universal. Is there a car charger availabe? We are not used to tablets yet but so far we really like it! The colors looks great.

 Name : Paul
   12/31/2013 3:08:18 PM
   Review : Nice tablet. Was pleasantly pleased with the performance. Easy setup, much more than I expected.

 Name : Marc
   12/6/2013 12:49:05 PM
   Review : I have only had this product for a week but found it easy to understand & get started using it. It is exactly what I was looking for in a tablet.

 Name : Wesley
   10/29/2013 4:37:38 PM
   Review : I bought this for myself and I love it. It was easy to set up. Battery life is good. Screen is responsive. Great value for the price.

 Name : Shirley
   10/11/2013 3:26:37 PM
   Review : This tablet is a very versatile and affordable tablet. I would not hesitate to purchase another!