Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PTCDCS3UIP
Average Rating :
 Name : Ricky
   7/28/2014 11:31:09 PM
   Review : Got this for my girlfriend and i's anniversary and we love it.

 Name : Andres
   12/25/2013 3:29:42 PM
   Review : Plays wonderfully. Although the head of the turntable is a bit confusing to put on at first, the sound quality is lovely and the versatility of music options makes this a wonderful purchase.

 Name : John
   12/25/2013 5:55:19 AM
   Review : Bought this as a Christmas Gift and the recipient LOVES it! Debated whether or not to purchase based on some of the negative reviews, and though it is just currently being used and only using the CD portion right now it is definitely being enjoyed. Take your time assembling and you will have no issues with the Assembly! Sound quality is good but as many reviews state it's not a high end sound quality system...but we have a Victorian House and have spent many years remodeling and this fits in Perfect! If the review changes with more use of product, then I will update review....but it has met expectations just a few short hours after opening.

 Name : Linda
   10/26/2013 5:39:01 PM
   Review : I love this piece. Not only does it have the vintage look but it also have additional features such as USB, cassette, and CD player. The look of the piece makes any room stand out.

 Name : leroy
   5/24/2013 11:15:28 PM
   Review : POOR QUALITY

 Name : James
   3/1/2013 7:01:01 PM
   Review : Looks great so far!

 Name : Cheryl
   2/17/2013 8:28:37 PM
   Review : So far so good. I am happy to be able to play records, or cassettes or CD's. Some of the writing on the buttons is difficult to read, it's very small. All and All I am happy with it.

 Name : Jennifer
   2/16/2013 11:14:51 AM
   Review : perfect so far!

 Name : Kevin
   1/10/2013 8:33:09 PM
   Review : This unit looks GREAT, sounds good, and operates nicely!

 Name : Alexandra
   12/25/2012 10:08:03 PM
   Review : It's not bad, but the horn came rusted

 Name : brad
   12/7/2012 11:40:23 AM
   Review : such a cool product very well done

 Name : Michael
   12/1/2012 8:48:46 PM
   Review : Overall an attractive product with the exception of the plastic parts used like phonograph arm, knobs, etc.

 Name : Cassandra
   8/11/2012 9:33:52 PM
   Review : I am so happy with this piece. It's just as lovely & just as functional as I was hoping. It arrived in great condition, it was easy to assemble,

 Name : Kandice
   1/29/2012 4:04:24 AM
   Review : This is such a beautiful reproduction! The sound is amazing and it is easy to use. Putting it together was fairly simple, however the pieces did not all fit together %100 perfectly, but I did get it together, it just seems like the horn is a little wobbly in a few areas, but it is not a big deal at all and does not effect the sound or look of the phonograph...it is just a small detail that I noticed. Overall I think this is an excellent product and everyone should buy one!

 Name : Monique
   12/23/2011 11:15:58 AM
   Review : The record player is as beautiful as it looks in the picture. The sound is great!

 Name : Honey
   12/6/2011 5:09:14 PM
   Review : Better than expected! Works and sounds great! Beautiful and Brilliant!