Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PTCDS1U
Average Rating :
 Name : Robert
   8/14/2014 12:36:43 PM
   Review : Very Good .Packaged well,and the item was well secured .Works great

 Name : Schehera
   4/4/2014 9:41:29 AM
   Review : Just love my PYLE VINTAGE CLASSICAL TURNTABLE with CD/Cassette AM/FM Radio, USB. Great buy with all the options in one place. Looks and sounds great!

 Name : John
   3/17/2014 11:59:11 AM
   Review : After owning it a month, there is only one thing I would change. The tape to USB digital converter does not stop recording when the tape stops so I cannot walk away when its recording.

 Name : Theresa
   1/5/2014 2:16:50 PM
   Review : This sounds clear and beautiful whether you are playing cds, records, or tapes. It sounds much better than my stereo from the 90s.

 Name : Carol
   1/1/2014 5:14:48 PM
   Review : This was everything was everything I was looking for to listen to and record cds, records and cassette tapes. The sound is wonderful

 Name : Ellen
   11/18/2013 8:49:06 PM
   Review : It has the style I was looking for. The finish is beautiful and it has a good sound.

 Name : Susan
   11/17/2013 11:25:26 PM
   Review : So far everything is working well - will find how the rest of the unit works tomorrow - it is very, attractive and a nice addition to the room.

 Name : Myra
   5/19/2013 12:38:11 PM
   Review : I purchased for the turntable and so far that is all that I've tried. I am happy with the sound. The controls are difficult to read. I wish that the numbers and letters were black.

 Name : Nancy
   1/18/2013 1:22:57 PM
   Review : I just love the unit. It does everything I want it to. Great to listen to.

 Name : Gregory
   1/2/2013 8:09:38 PM
   Review : The ability to play and copy albums and tapes to CDs. Would recommend. Please note: in previous reviews, some were having issues with the needle peeling the vinyl. Please make sure that your resting surface along with the product are level. By ensuring that all is level, this will provide the proper mechanical outcome. Also, make sure that the arm for the turntable is adjusted properly as well. Very Happy!

 Name : Don
   1/1/2013 9:51:11 PM
   Review : A beautiful unit with a fatastic tone. Played my old records from the 40's and the sound was amazing.

 Name : Joseph
   1/1/2013 9:56:48 AM
   Review : Excellent product with great sound, many features and super appearance

 Name : David
   12/15/2012 5:10:50 PM
   Review : Very good sound quality. Good variety of functions. Looks really nice.

 Name : Brent
   2/22/2012 4:40:14 PM
   Review : I received the turntable. The build quality is poor. The speakers cut in and out when a record is played. The CD player does even recognize when a CD is in the tray, so I cannot play CD's.

 Name : KRISTOPHER
   2/20/2012 10:59:11 AM
   Review : wonderful unit but cd player is bad

 Name : kevin
   12/25/2011 3:27:41 PM
   Review : awsome, love it. looks great

 Name : Dennis
   9/28/2011 6:31:51 PM
   Review : Sound quality poor for the price. Noisy amplifier when volume turned more than half way. This could be a great product with just a little more attention to sound quality. I expected more of Pyle

 Name : Robin
   9/25/2011 1:29:20 PM
   Review : We LOVE IT!!!! Finally get to play all of our old cassettes & albums. Thanks - Great idea.

 Name : Ian
   9/10/2011 2:45:09 PM
   Review : This was by far one of the happiest purchases I've ever made, not just in home electronics, but among pretty much everything. The sound quality is solid and it plays everything you could ever want it to. When I'm not playing my records, I'm listening to my MP3 player! NO regret buying this product, I look forward to enjoying it for years to come.

 Name : PAUL
   7/26/2011 10:03:21 PM
   Review : I really did not know what I was going to get when I purchased this record player/music system but I must say that the quality of sound far exceeded my expectation. It is a pleasure to be able to listen to my library of over 2000 recordings of Classical music and Opera. Clarity of sound was amazing for such a compact unit and the style of the cabinet brings me back to the 50's reminding me of the black & white TV I had as a child. Thanks for the memories. I will enjoy listing to music for years to come. Sincerely, PL