Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PTCDS5U
Average Rating :
 Name : michelle
   8/3/2014 1:00:01 AM
   Review : good

 Name : Liza
   1/22/2014 1:35:03 PM
   Review : So far so good!!!, January 22, 2014 By Liza Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Pyle Home PTCDS5U Vintage Turntable with CD/Cassette/Radio/Aux-In/USB/SD/MP3 and Vinyl to MP3 Encoding(Black) (Electronics) Just received this unit and have plugged it in and started listening to some good ol lp's. Was able to plug in a speaker...nice!!! Without the speaker the sound is not bad either. Look forward to playing with all the other features..that's the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars yet. Looks are good, features are great. Can hardly wait to start recording some of the old records and then emailing them to my family!!!! Here's to fun and music!!!

 Name : Mike
   7/10/2013 6:50:59 PM
   Review : Awesome product. I love it. Looks beautiful and has phenomenal sound.

 Name : Joanna
   3/25/2013 10:37:17 AM
   Review : I am very disappointed in this product. It has a beautiful appearance, performance and versitility, but after less than 2 months use, the inside fuse blew. Now this beautiful piece of work decorates my mantle while I continue to hunt for a solution.

 Name : Joe
   2/11/2013 1:37:56 PM
   Review : The CD/USB/SD does not work, and the display only lights up blue and displays no info. The CD drawer will not open and it will not recognize my USB or SD card.

 Name : Bradley
   12/25/2012 11:36:39 AM
   Review : I like the features and the sound quality. I like the fact that I can put records and tapes on mp3.

 Name : BRUCE
   12/1/2012 1:02:33 PM
   Review : LIKED ALOT EXCEPT CD PLAYER NOT WORKING RIGHT OUTTA THE BOX.

 Name : Matthew
   11/28/2012 8:35:44 PM
   Review : Great Little Gadget. Love the turntable. Brings back a ton of memories. Will never stop using it.

 Name : Connie
   10/5/2012 12:00:55 AM
   Review : I am very pleased with this product. The sound quality is very good and everything works as it should. The built-in speakers work very well and the sound can easily be enhanced by adding more speakers. The radio tuner, turn table, cd player and cassette all work very well. I don't listen to/encode many MP3's but the remote control for that function will be very useful if I do. The unit is compact, simple Vintage. Overall, this product is definitely worth it.

 Name : Steven
   7/9/2012 5:53:30 PM
   Review : I love this product. The only complaint I have is I wish the tape deck had a rewind and fast forward feature.