Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWMA1090UI
Average Rating :
 Name : Carlos
   7/10/2014 5:02:37 AM
   Review : Excellent system, we used it for up to 5 straight hours without a problem

 Name : Eric
   3/19/2014 7:02:53 PM
   Review : The product had everything i expected and will meet the inside and limited outside needs.

 Name : Tori
   2/19/2014 6:12:04 PM
   Review : This ia a great little portable PA system..We are using it for out high school softball games

 Name : Naeemah
   7/11/2013 12:08:12 PM
   Review : Product works very well and is a very good portable system. Only problem is that the wireless transmitter gets stuck in the PA jack sometimes.

 Name : Naeemah
   7/11/2013 11:54:37 AM
   Review : Works very well and the fact that it charges and can be wireless is also a plus. Only problem that I had was that the wireless mic adapter sometimes get stuck in the pa system.

 Name : Dr. Lester
   6/25/2013 12:30:45 AM
   Review : WOW! The PYLE-PRO PWMA1090UI is the best iPod speaker PA combination I have ever used. Thank you for your genius.

 Name : Andrew
   6/7/2013 1:06:48 PM
   Review : Works great.

 Name : Loraine
   6/5/2013 10:14:54 PM
   Review : Great unit. Love the wireless mikes!

 Name : David
   5/26/2013 5:36:37 PM
   Review : So far it is a good unit. The hand held mic is the only thing I don,t care for. You need to hold right to your mouth to here anything with the volume turned way up.

 Name : Alfredo
   4/9/2013 11:10:16 AM
   Review : Wireless transmitter wasndefective. Had to pay extra to ship the replacement on time for my event.

 Name : Patrick
   2/18/2013 10:24:52 AM
   Review : I recently purchased the Pyle Portable Audio System, and am impressed with the ease of operation, and the affordability of the product. I would recommend that anyone interested in hours of fun and entertainment consider purchasing the PWMA1090UI.

 Name : KAREN
   1/29/2013 11:59:11 AM
   Review : LOVE THE PORTABILITY, AND QUALITY FOR THE $$