Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWMA1090UI
Average Rating :
 Name : Roberto
   9/25/2014 2:13:20 PM
   Review : I purchased this product for parties and it is working great.

 Name : Rudy
   9/13/2014 5:19:47 PM
   Review : Purchased for a protest at City Hall. This thing is worth every penny. Love the portability and the USB functions.

 Name : Elizabeth
   8/14/2014 10:24:30 AM
   Review : Purchased for a wedding. We charged and tested the product. Everything seems to be working, and it was not too difficult at all. Works great with a flash drive!

 Name : Phil
   8/6/2014 1:04:02 PM
   Review : ?

 Name : Matthew
   8/4/2014 2:32:06 PM
   Review : The product works as stated. The lavalier is unusable as the clip slides onto the mic and therefore is not fastened to the mic. This means the mic falls off the clip when you bend over and the clip stays fastened to your shirt. The headset mic and the lav are both extremely tinny sounding. Even though the unit has a 12inch speaker, the mic quality is terible. The nice thing is that you can use the hand held and the lav at the same time. Handy for live events. Over all its a good product and does what is advertised.

 Name : Carlos
   7/10/2014 5:02:37 AM
   Review : Excellent system, we used it for up to 5 straight hours without a problem

 Name : Eric
   3/19/2014 7:02:53 PM
   Review : The product had everything i expected and will meet the inside and limited outside needs.

 Name : Tori
   2/19/2014 6:12:04 PM
   Review : This ia a great little portable PA system..We are using it for out high school softball games

 Name : Naeemah
   7/11/2013 12:08:12 PM
   Review : Product works very well and is a very good portable system. Only problem is that the wireless transmitter gets stuck in the PA jack sometimes.

 Name : Naeemah
   7/11/2013 11:54:37 AM
   Review : Works very well and the fact that it charges and can be wireless is also a plus. Only problem that I had was that the wireless mic adapter sometimes get stuck in the pa system.

 Name : Dr. Lester
   6/25/2013 12:30:45 AM
   Review : WOW! The PYLE-PRO PWMA1090UI is the best iPod speaker PA combination I have ever used. Thank you for your genius.

 Name : Andrew
   6/7/2013 1:06:48 PM
   Review : Works great.

 Name : Loraine
   6/5/2013 10:14:54 PM
   Review : Great unit. Love the wireless mikes!

 Name : David
   5/26/2013 5:36:37 PM
   Review : So far it is a good unit. The hand held mic is the only thing I don,t care for. You need to hold right to your mouth to here anything with the volume turned way up.

 Name : Alfredo
   4/9/2013 11:10:16 AM
   Review : Wireless transmitter wasndefective. Had to pay extra to ship the replacement on time for my event.

 Name : Patrick
   2/18/2013 10:24:52 AM
   Review : I recently purchased the Pyle Portable Audio System, and am impressed with the ease of operation, and the affordability of the product. I would recommend that anyone interested in hours of fun and entertainment consider purchasing the PWMA1090UI.

 Name : KAREN
   1/29/2013 11:59:11 AM
   Review : LOVE THE PORTABILITY, AND QUALITY FOR THE $$