Home > See Reviews > 
Customer's Reviews of Model PWMA200
Average Rating :
 Name : David
   6/26/2014 9:40:12 AM
   Review : Very good quality for the price.

 Name : Beth
   4/7/2014 6:25:16 PM
   Review : Product replaces a TailGater System. Must lower cost for virtually equal performance.

 Name : TOM
   3/24/2014 3:13:17 PM
   Review : Have only used it once with good results. Simple operation and very mobile.

 Name : Kelley
   12/29/2013 4:20:42 PM
   Review : Product is nice; daughter is very satisified

 Name : Mary
   8/24/2013 2:17:58 PM
   Review : Works great, directions are rather confusing. Shows how to put battery in mic but mic is hard wired.

 Name : Lori
   6/23/2013 10:07:52 PM
   Review : I've had it 3 days and have been playing with it. It is a very powerful, little machine.

 Name : Tiffany
   3/26/2013 4:27:57 PM
   Review : Very easy to assemble. Good quality sound.

 Name : Steve
   2/21/2013 11:10:45 AM
   Review : This unit has a big sound coming from such a small unit. I give a 4 star cuz I'm not sure about the internal battery being charged. The charging light came on then went off when I plugged it in to charge it.

 Name : Linda
   1/13/2013 11:01:46 PM
   Review : This is a great portable PA system. I'm using it at our craft club meetings in a very large room and the sound is amazing and it's loud enough to reach every corner of the room. Just can't beat it for the price. It's compact, easy to transport, very easy to carry and set up. I'd give it 10 starts if I could.

 Name : Mary
   11/9/2012 10:36:31 AM
   Review : I bought this system for use in education and outreach programming. I have used a colleague's system and found it to be simple to use, reliable and the price was right. It has a wired hand held microphone as well as a wireless lavaliere and headset MIC. Very portable and well packaged for storage and travel. Easy to assemble and use.

 Name : Rebecca
   7/15/2012 6:35:01 PM
   Review : Please see the above link

 Name : Edwin
   6/2/2012 10:56:53 AM
   Review : THIS PRODUCT SEEMS IDEAL FOR ME, AS I HAVE TO GIVE TALKS IN LARGE AREAS. IT IS LIGHTWEIGHT AND VERY PORTABLE, AND THE SOUND IS VERY GOOD FOR MY NEEDS. MY VOICE IS SOFT & DOESN'T CARRY WELL, AND THIS SHOULD MAKE A GREAT DIFFERENCE.

 Name : LEON
   3/14/2012 2:27:32 PM
   Review : LOVE THE PRODUCT, AWESOME SOUND, HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL.